Today: $55.99

Was: $72.49

Save $16.50 (23%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Bright White Shawl Collar Turkish Combed Cotton Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • bargain shopper
    Verified Purchase

    Just like you get at the Spas. Bought it for my D-I-L and she works @ a spa-she liked it better than theirs!!

    Read More
    nanance April 23, 2015
  • nice weight
    Verified Purchase

    purchased as a gift but seemed to be a nice weight and make

    Read More
    vmlshop April 23, 2015
  • Love this robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one for myself and my SO. We have loved having them. Fabulous hotel quality, highly absorbant, and soft.

    Read More
    Katharine W. January 9, 2015
  • Salbakos Bright White Shawl Collar Turkish Combed
    Verified Purchase

    The robe feels like a poorly made towel and is very coarse. Save your money and avoid this product!

    Read More
    jussell2112 January 8, 2015
  • It's a robe! It's a towel!
    Verified Purchase

    This is just what I was wanting. The robe is absorbent like a towel so you can step out of the shower or tub and just slip this right on and you get dried off and covered up with ease. All you need is the towel for your head!

    Read More
    thadnjen December 24, 2014
  • Supple
    Verified Purchase

    Soooooooo soft, warm, got XL I like my robes big, arrived early, I like to cuttle in it

    Read More
    Smiley58 October 11, 2014
  • Disappointed overall on this product.
    Verified Purchase

    Overall the terry cloth lacked lushness. The cuff did not have a finished foldback.

    Read More
    elaine1944 September 16, 2014
  • Bigger than I thought. Think men's sizes here.
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe, but think Men's sizing here. The medium was way too big for my husband, who usually wears medium t-shirts. The small is just right for him, but too big for me (5'5" size 2 dress). I may gift the medium robe and order an XS for me.

    Read More
    aykvaughn September 12, 2014
  • Perfect birthday gift!
    Verified Purchase

    My husband and I put in a continuous pool. Almost immediately he asked for a luxurious robe. After some research, I ordered this and couldn't be happier. Luxurious, absorbent. He loves it!

    Read More
    katydu August 13, 2014
  • Plush, yet inexpensive, white robe
    Verified Purchase

    I'm very happy with the purchase I made with this robe. Some of the stitching on the tie came undone, but this was able to easily be mended. Otherwise, a solid product.

    Read More
    mbaldwin81 April 3, 2014
  • First Order
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a long white terry clothe robe of good quality and finally found it with Overstock.com.. Not only was the quality good, the price good, it shipped quickly without any problems. You really pleasantly surprised me, Overstock.com

    Read More
    5katie March 28, 2014
  • Bathrobe
    Verified Purchase

    Robe is excellent! Sash is not. I washed and gently fried this item before firet use abd about4 a foot of the stitching unravelled. Very disappointing considering how nice the garment is. Still, can't reccomend based on that. Philip

    Read More
    philipg098 March 13, 2014
  • Terrific terry robe!
    Verified Purchase

    When I ordered this robe, I had it sent to my daughter's house for me to use during a recent visit. I asked her to launder it before my arrival. So after a ride through the washer and dryer, it was ready for me to use and it's everything I could ask for! I was a little concerned about the sizing when ordering, but it's VERY roomy and exactly what I wanted. The Turkish terry is very absorbent but it's not so heavy that you feel like you can't move in it. For the extremely reasonable price, this is a wonderful product!

    Read More
    bebbie1 February 25, 2014
  • Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great robe. Gets softer after washing. True to size.

    Read More
    dianna67 February 14, 2014
  • I love it!
    Verified Purchase

    This was a gift and I love it. It's of high quality material and very luxurious. It's warm without being too heavy. I will enjoy this robe for years to come!

    Read More
    caroljordan2 January 10, 2014
  • Desired Christmas present for my daughter
    Verified Purchase

    This was the one thing that my daughter requested for Christmas. She was very pleased when she opened the package. Her previous one was dingy and worn out.

    Read More
    terrylmoore January 6, 2014
  • Salbakos Bright-white Shawl-collar Turkish-cotton
    Verified Purchase

    I love it... I gave one to my four sisters and they love it also... Great price... I think I will get one more for me... Last Christmas I gave one to my Daughter and one to her husband... They loved it... We all loved 😃

    Read More
    oj4sure January 4, 2014
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been shopping for a bathrobe that was actually absorbent, looked good, and was soft. Found all three in this product. It was soft right out of the package. I have not washed it yet, but would expect it too get even softer. Great product, great value. I bought this one for my wife, she isn't sharing, so I am ordering another one for me.

    Read More
    dbg30 January 1, 2014
  • Perfect Robe
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect robe and I love it. I bought two, one for me and one should I have a guest that would like to wear one. I never dry off with a towel and this robe is perfect to put on after a shower or bath. It is soft and thick just like I hoped it would be. It would make a lovely gift for a man or woman.

    Read More
    pickyladyk9 December 7, 2013
  • Pure white soft
    Verified Purchase

    Thick soft towel to wear. Soaks up moisture. Just what I wanted.

    Read More
    congaga December 6, 2013
Sponsored Links