Starting at: $51.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Bright White Shawl Collar Turkish Combed Cotton Terry Bath Robe

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Soft and luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Feel like you are on vacation at a luxury hotel while sitting in your own home. This robe is soft and plush. It also washes well.

    Read More
    luvsuccess October 2, 2012
  • Salbakos Shawl collar Turkish Terry Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I love this bath robe. It is a heavy weight and very absorbent. The best I've seen. I also like the raglan sleeves

    Read More
    jabebaby March 3, 2013
  • Gorgeous fabric!
    Verified Purchase

    I'd definitely recommend this robe-- it's what you would find at the Ritz Carlton or Four Seasons. Buy one and have your OWN spa time!

    Read More
    jsnowhite1 February 28, 2013
  • smelly rob
    Verified Purchase

    i washed this robe when I received it in the mail and more numerous times it smells and sheds a lot... poor quality

    Read More
    makeupgal August 31, 2012
  • Great Spa Robe
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, very warm and comfortable after a shower. Only noticed a few lose treads after the first wash, after that no problems. Love wrapping up in it.

    Read More
    jtehven April 22, 2013
  • soft and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    great for putting on after a bath to dry off and stay warm...it is a little heavy...

    Read More
    1scotter February 26, 2013
  • Terry Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting a nice thick robe. This robe was thin and had that cheap feel.

    Read More
    gwen00111 February 26, 2013
  • Not so soft
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted a very soft, terry cloth spa robe. The reviews I read said it got softer after being washed so I washed it as soon as I received it to see if it improved, It did not get any softer. It just feels like a regular towel.

    Read More
    atlantagirlie January 10, 2013
  • Best robe eva'!
    Verified Purchase

    Very comfortable, sleeves a bit long but you just roll them up. Easy to wash comes out of the dryer like new every time.

    Read More
    Catherine A. June 13, 2015
  • Super soft - love my robe
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this robe expecting the worst but hoping for better. I was totally surprised. I washed the robe as soon as I got it and it is soft and plush. It's pretty big, but I roll up the sleeves and that solves the problem. It's great to put on after I have slathered all my lotion and products on after a nice shower and just hang out for a bit. I am so happy with the purchase!

    Read More
    kikimoore May 17, 2013
  • Love This Robe!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this robe. I use it to dry off after the shower and it's super absorbent...........a great price for the quality. The sleeve is a little long for me but I just fold it up and I'm good to go.

    Read More
    leenthebean March 13, 2013
  • Wife Loves It
    Verified Purchase

    Present for my Wife, She loved it right out of the box, I thought it was a little rough to touch, but my wife assures me that it will soften after a few more washings, very absorbent, nice weight. Needed it faster, got soaked on the shipping. but satisfied with product.

    Read More
    jbourgeois February 23, 2013
  • Turkish Terry Robe
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this one about a year ago, and Loved it. Got so many complements from guest, and friends that I purchase an extra one...Well worth the money...

    Read More
    bradstal February 11, 2013
  • Great purchase!
    Verified Purchase

    We got 2 of these wonderful robes to hang on our robe hooks in our newly remodeled master bath. We wanted warm and cuddly and these robes exceeded all expectations. We wear them frequently - they are luxurious and roomy and look great on the hooks and on us! Thank you Overstock!!

    Read More
    johammy February 5, 2013
  • Nice Terry Robe
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, this is a good value. The robe is not quite as thick or as soft as I would have liked. But it is a nice robe of good quality. I would order this again.

    Read More
    sbsmith92107 January 30, 2013
  • Great Terry Robe and very roomy
    Verified Purchase

    I love the shawl collar and big roomy feel. I use the robe to outside to the hot tub and it is perfect

    Read More
    floridamermaid1 January 23, 2013
  • As described!
    Verified Purchase

    Very thick and absorbant. Could be a little wider in the hip area for full coverage when sitting, but that's my problem, nothing to do with the sizing on site. Perhaps offering a "Plus" or "Women's " size would help.

    Read More
    himeljedi July 4, 2012
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Got this in a M for a 160 pound, 5'11" man. Fits great and is soft and comfortable according to him. Washes up nicely too.

    Read More
    mpars August 28, 2015
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    We've had ours for several years now and they still look like new after washing. I am very surprised how well they have held up over the years. A great affordable robe that will last!

    Read More
    Lori H. July 2, 2015
  • Perfect Fit
    Verified Purchase

    We like our spa robes (robes used after hot tubing) to fit a little larger and comfy these fit the bill.

    Read More
    Monica B. May 4, 2015
Sponsored Links