Starting at: $46.49
Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Arsenal Turkish Cotton Quick-dry 8-piece Towel Set with Bath Sheet Towels

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Salbakos Arsenal Turkish Cotton Quick-dry 8-piece
    Verified Purchase

    This towel set is as advertised, quick drying both for the body and while hanging after showering. First washing left a lot of lint but afterwards it was not a problem. The towels are fluffy but absorbent.

    Read More
    mathcoach March 22, 2017
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    The size and quality is amazing

    Read More
    Jane C. March 4, 2017
  • Good Value for Number of Towels
    Verified Purchase

    The 8 piece towel set was on sale when I purchased two sets. I'm going to make wraps out of two of the bath sheets. I'm reserving the other two sheets for overnight guests. The towels are relatively absorbent. They are not very thick or plush however. I'm contemplating buying one more set later.

    Read More
    StephO February 15, 2017
  • mmd
    Verified Purchase

    Not quick drying! No faster than regular towels.

    Read More
    Mard February 9, 2017
  • Sunglasses please!!
    Verified Purchase

    The orange and the tourqoise ar like florescent!!! Quality is just ok in my opinion. Just way too bright!!!

    Read More
    Catherine H. February 7, 2017
  • Great bath sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Thick and great.

    Read More
    PattyB February 5, 2017
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The towels are not thick and luxurious as depicted in photos. They are rather ordinary and I could have done much better at many other retail outlets. Towel sheets are small as well.

    Read More
    Thomas D. January 31, 2017
  • Cheap
    Verified Purchase

    They look and feel thin and cheap. Snagging already

    Read More
    Pamela C. January 24, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and great deal. Two full sets of towels. Excellent colors to choose from.

    Read More
    Lisa D. January 11, 2017
  • Great towels
    Verified Purchase

    I use these towels for one of our guest rooms. They have held their color and are very absorbent.

    Read More
    Darlene K. January 10, 2017
  • Towels that wow!
    Verified Purchase

    These are the best towels ever! Turkish cotton is very absorbant, and they are very soft to the touch. Perfect for guests or everyday use. I love these towels!

    Read More
    davidlewis1650 January 8, 2017
  • Plush
    Verified Purchase

    just love these towels, will buy again

    Read More
    Karen Q. January 5, 2017
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    absorbent and my husband particularly likes the minimal edging design.

    Read More
    Barbara M. January 3, 2017
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Very absorbent and they dry quickly, bye-bye stinky wet towels!

    Read More
    frigga January 3, 2017
  • Christmas gift
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter loves them, she mentioned loving the size of the towel.

    Read More
    Mary T. December 30, 2016
  • like the..
    Verified Purchase

    soft, quick dry and will last.

    Read More
    windygay December 26, 2016
  • Great Buy
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, thick towels - great for guest rooms.

    Read More
    Michelle H. December 24, 2016
  • Great value
    Verified Purchase

    Great value not as absorbing as inwouldnlike. Might improve after washing

    Read More
    Queen of Queens December 23, 2016
  • White, Bright and just Right
    Verified Purchase

    Turkish cotton towels are all I am buying these days. These Salbakos Arsenal Quick dry are excellent, well made, sewing all tight and secure and washed and dried very well. I purchase all white towels - they were beautiful and true white in color. I will absolutely recommend and buy more for our home in the future. Turkish cotton is my favorite type of cotton this year. Really handles well in both clothing and home products. No shrinkage. Fold and roll exceptionally well - you know how you wash and dry some towels and the sewn ends may shrink, and end up not being the same width - well the Turkish made cotton is not presenting with any shrinkage. For someone such as myself - I cannot stand the uneven ends - this is great!!

    Read More
    Rebekah S. December 22, 2016
  • Great Towel set....
    Verified Purchase

    Bought them for a family member who loves them...no complaints.

    Read More
    Allan M. December 20, 2016
Sponsored Links