Sale: $28.79

Was: $36.99

Save $8.20 (22%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Arsenal Turkish Cotton Bath Towel (set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very nice towels.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and soft. My Daughter loves them.

    Read More
    OstkUser912190 June 10, 2017
  • Great towels great price
    Verified Purchase

    great towels for the price - highly recommend

    Read More
    Happy! June 5, 2017
  • Turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase towels without seeing and touching but I took a chance. These are great towels. I washed them as soon as they arrived. No shrinkage and remained fluffy. Planning to order more.

    Read More
    Denise O. June 3, 2017
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely out of guest towels and needed something for holiday visitors. This fit the bill in every way, bright, white, large towels that were very soft and very quick delivery. No complaints here!

    Read More
    lori5752 January 10, 2017
  • Great pool towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a bunch of these for a pool party...so nice to have extra. Great quality.

    Read More
    debinsd December 26, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Will never use anything else but Turkish cotton.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 27, 2016
  • So Very Luscious!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick & fabulous are what these towels are. Soft & supple. Makes me feel like I am at the spa!

    Read More
    texasseastar June 28, 2016
  • SusieQ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough, but thinner than I expected. They are absorbent and dry quickly...this is nice so for the summer time so the towels aren't stale smelling.

    Read More
    susan w. June 26, 2016
  • Soft but not well made
    Verified Purchase

    I washed these towels once and the edging fell apart, turning into strings and coming undone. Very disappointing, because the towels are very soft.

    Read More
    OstkUser214450 June 25, 2016
  • Fantastic Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are fantastic towels at a great price. Very absorbent, and very soft. I would highly recommend these bath towels.

    Read More
    Jeff Launiere May 30, 2016
  • Betty
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are not what I expected for the price. I have had them for approximately two years and they are literally falling apart. I don't know if they were washed too often or if bleach may have done damage, but in any event, they are full of holes, they tear when you try to dry off and they look as if I have had them for 10 years.

    Read More
    John R. April 30, 2016
  • Turkish Bath towels
    Verified Purchase

    Luv them great towels, very long thick, perfect 2 wrap around after shower. Price was affordable. Thanx

    Read More
    Octavia F. April 9, 2016
  • Great Towels at Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these hoping to get a spa quality towel. They are comparable and of course a great price.

    Read More
    spirit4ever57 January 26, 2016
  • Excellent bath towel!
    Verified Purchase

    If you like luxury, these towels are for you! They wash up very nicely, and the more I wash them, the better the quality. They dry me very quickly, and they feel amazing on my body!

    Read More
    Kashworth December 24, 2015
  • Small towels and very thin
    Verified Purchase

    These are good for the gym. Very poor quality for the money. I purchased better towels at ******!

    Read More
    Lesia November 14, 2015
  • Ms Holmes
    Verified Purchase

    Same basically what everyone else stated. It has to be washed several times before the lint is completely removed. Once you get past that stage you'll love the towels.

    Read More
    Shaquina H. November 8, 2015
  • Excellent towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are wonderful. They washed up well and are very soft. I will definitely order more in the future!

    Read More
    Teresa M. April 14, 2015
  • Best towels I've ever owned
    Verified Purchase

    One wipe and you're dry. Comfortable and thick. The best towels I've ever owned.

    Read More
    rocchio January 21, 2015
  • High-quality towels at just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the design of these towels, without the decorative band that many bath towels have. The thickness is good, and the size is appropriate.

    Read More
    ynnejjenny January 10, 2015
  • Turkish Cotton Bath Towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are not overisized towel, but they are perfect for they are designed to so; which is to dry you off after a bath or shower. I love the size because i am not having to wash a load of towel (4 bath sheets and 4 wash clothes) every other day. I have used them for about a month and they have held up in.

    Read More
    ljpa November 18, 2014
Sponsored Links