Today $37.49

MSRP: $49.99

Save $12.50 (25%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Arsenal Turkish Cotton Bath Towel (set of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • An honest appraisal. Salbakos towels.
    Verified Purchase

    I chose these towels after reading hours of reviews on bedding and towels. The generous size is why we chose these and they are fabulous. Sure, first wash/dry was a lint storm but on 2nd wash. All good. We have not had new towels in years and are over the moon happy with their thickness and softness. Use tennis balls in dryer and these towels come out Fluffy nice and absorb water good. Need to buy more.

    Read More
    olderlady December 7, 2017
  • sooo Soft
    Verified Purchase

    These are some soft Towels, i will buy more when i am able to afford them.

    Read More
    gloriea s. December 2, 2017
  • Just OK
    Verified Purchase

    I like the weight of these and they do dry relatively quickly. The quality of the stitching is really not up to snuff. After just one washing I can see where ends will start unraveling.

    Read More
    blinkyp December 1, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these towels,thicker than I thought they would be which is a good thing.

    Read More
    Teresa M M. November 30, 2017
  • Disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    I had high hopes for these Turkish Cotton towels. But after about 20 washings, they have become course. They still do yhe job, and the stich ing has held up, but aren't as soft as a competing Turkish Towel that I bought at the same time.

    Read More
    Joseph D. November 23, 2017
  • FABULOUS
    Verified Purchase

    Better than expected. Larger than expected. Thicker than expected. washes up great

    Read More
    Janine R. October 17, 2017
  • The best towel ever
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect size. Soft. I read some reviews about fuzz or lint after washing. But that did not happen for me.

    Read More
    OstkUser1212358 September 15, 2017
  • Beautiful towels
    Verified Purchase

    These are beautiful high quality towels. I would definitely recommend to anyone looking for excellence in quality and price!

    Read More
    Lynn D. August 6, 2017
  • Spa Towela
    Verified Purchase

    Soft, fluffy, quick to dry

    Read More
    Theresa W. August 3, 2017
  • Turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    Awesome towels..wash and dry well. Completely satisfied with my purchase!!

    Read More
    Jean N. July 29, 2017
  • Spa Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Nice soft towel and not overly fluffy. A good quality sturdy towel and still looks great after washing.

    Read More
    Sylvia C. July 21, 2017
  • Large Thirsty Towels.........
    Verified Purchase

    So hard to find a set of JUST bath towels, and these did the trick for me. Good quality, held up to washing and drying, and a great price. Recommended.

    Read More
    krista b. July 15, 2017
  • Very nice towels.
    Verified Purchase

    Great size and soft. My Daughter loves them.

    Read More
    OstkUser912190 June 10, 2017
  • Great towels great price
    Verified Purchase

    great towels for the price - highly recommend

    Read More
    Happy! June 5, 2017
  • Turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    I was hesitant to purchase towels without seeing and touching but I took a chance. These are great towels. I washed them as soon as they arrived. No shrinkage and remained fluffy. Planning to order more.

    Read More
    Denise O. June 3, 2017
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I was completely out of guest towels and needed something for holiday visitors. This fit the bill in every way, bright, white, large towels that were very soft and very quick delivery. No complaints here!

    Read More
    lori5752 January 10, 2017
  • Great pool towels
    Verified Purchase

    Bought a bunch of these for a pool party...so nice to have extra. Great quality.

    Read More
    debinsd December 26, 2016
  • The best
    Verified Purchase

    Will never use anything else but Turkish cotton.

    Read More
    Patricia B. August 27, 2016
  • So Very Luscious!
    Verified Purchase

    Thick & fabulous are what these towels are. Soft & supple. Makes me feel like I am at the spa!

    Read More
    texasseastar June 28, 2016
  • SusieQ
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough, but thinner than I expected. They are absorbent and dry quickly...this is nice so for the summer time so the towels aren't stale smelling.

    Read More
    susan w. June 26, 2016