Starting at $59.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Arsenal Turkish Cotton 8-piece 'Quick Dry' Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Verified Purchase

    love these towels! they are very high quality

    Read More
    aishawardent May 15, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought a set of these towels in pink for my granddaughters and they love them. They are a nice quality and the color is a true pink.

    Read More
    Christine S. April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    nicely made and very absorbant. Used as everyday towels and washed many many times and still look good. Will definitely buy again, maybe soon.

    Read More
    Sue A April 27, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    jUST THE WAY I LIKE THEM. DURABLE AND WASH BEAUTIFULLY.

    Read More
    Kathryn C. April 7, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    mine, and I love them. They are nice and are holding up great

    Read More
    sandra m. April 6, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I am sorry to be late for this review. I was very pleased with the towels.

    Read More
    happyshopper2000 March 26, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Great set!! Looked all over for chocolate brown!!

    Read More
    Mary Ann W. March 14, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    sent to neice for wedding gift, I think she liked them, they were pretty

    Read More
    Donna G. March 13, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Average towels for the cost. Very nice when received. However, they have not hold up well over time. They began breaking down, loosing plush and fiber continuity at about 9 months. Disappointed.

    Read More
    moniquebc March 12, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Bright orange color has not faded in many months after many washes. Lovely!

    Read More
    Susan M. March 9, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Very happy with this them.

    Read More
    Dean K. February 25, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Colors fade, sizes are strange, cheap, got what I paid for.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. February 20, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The towels are thick & absorbent & do dry quickly after using. They wash very well, stains come out easily, & they dry nice & fluffy without a lot of material in the dryer vent.

    Read More
    hippiesoup February 19, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 in rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    Nice deep rich color, we ordered the dark brown ! They were nice heavy towels.. But they were pretty stiff right out of the package. But the got better after the first wash. They are still holding there color !

    Read More
    Bridget R. February 8, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    I bought the brown set and sent them to my son's vacation home in Montana to go with his "moose and bear motif". They are rich and thick and look much more expensive than they were. The seams are well sewn and they wash and dry beautifully.

    Read More
    Gayle M. January 25, 2018
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    These towels arrived within a few days of ordering and were true to color. They are thick and plush and look like much more expensive towels. They wash well and no fading.

    Read More
    Bettye G. January 3, 2018
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are plush and absorbent! Everyone in my family love using these. The blue is so vibrant too.

    Read More
    asillee January 2, 2018
  • Towel set
    Verified Purchase

    They look great, don't know how they dry yet.

    Read More
    OstkUser1744408 January 2, 2018
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Nice wash and dry nicely, was impressed at the quality for the price

    Read More
    Julia N. December 16, 2017
  • Keeping the family high and dry
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are very comfortable the very will construct it and we enjoy the terry cloth because it's just so soft and enriching. It's a Wonderful drying experience for sure. And a variation of sizes is great.

    Read More
    Frank E. December 13, 2017