Sale Starts at $43.64

Save $6.35 (13%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Arsenal Turkish Cotton 8-piece 'Quick Dry' Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great quality + buy
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this set. Bought a matching white greek key bath mat and the set works well together. the seams can open a bit, but I've had these for years and will probably buy the set again when I need to stock up. The towel sizes are small, but work if you have separate bath sheets.

    Read More
    Jacqueline b. November 9, 2017
  • Just ok for me
    Verified Purchase

    These are nice but smaller than I expected.

    Read More
    Aundrea B. October 29, 2017
  • Very good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I enjoy using these towels I made a good choice to buy them

    Read More
    Jmenard41 October 19, 2017
  • Not soft and too small
    Verified Purchase

    Towels feel like they've already been washed in bleach a hundred times. The "bath towels" are not large enough for an adult, so you really only get 2 bath towels.

    Read More
    OstkUser886140 October 12, 2017
  • towels
    Verified Purchase

    good product .........................................................

    Read More
    Olga B. September 30, 2017
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Got these in rose and blue for my parents for as last year. They washed very well. I've personally used them when visiting and absolutely love them! Very nice to the touch and look great also

    Read More
    oscar0010322 September 19, 2017
  • Very soft towells
    Verified Purchase

    Like the color and softness. Great value for the money.

    Read More
    savyinotown September 14, 2017
  • Thick & Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    The vibrant orange color caught my attention last year when I bought two sets. They are absorbent& maintain their shape & color after repeated washing. So, I reordered enough to last our lifetime. We are elderly but have children & grandchildren who visit often. It was a splurge I don't regret.

    Read More
    Stephanie B. September 13, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for starting out in a new home.

    Read More
    Amanda R. September 8, 2017
  • Decent
    Verified Purchase

    My daughter took them when she moved to her own house!

    Read More
    scooper August 24, 2017
  • Salbakos Arsenal Turkish Cotton 8-piece "Quick Dr
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these towels for my son and daugher-in-law last Christmas for their newly renovated 1700 School House which he spent a year renovating.

    Read More
    Mountaintop August 18, 2017
  • Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Thick and absorbent. Wash well. I suggest you wash them before use because they do have a lot of lint at first.

    Read More
    5879 August 10, 2017
  • Towels set
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these as a gift to my daughter she said they are of excellent quality

    Read More
    Charla A. August 2, 2017
  • Nothing special
    Verified Purchase

    Ok quality for the price. I choose white so no problem with the color being wrong. The quality of the towels was ok, even after a few washes. The set appeared to be reasonable value for money. Would order this product again

    Read More
    Michael B. July 31, 2017
  • Wrong color and poor customer service.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Pink and received Rose. Customer Service said that they could not exchange it. All other experiences have been positive until this one, but it still makes me question the company policies.

    Read More
    nashvilleevans July 20, 2017
  • Good
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality and dry well

    Read More
    Claudia D July 14, 2017
  • Disgrace
    Verified Purchase

    Absolute disgrace! Overstock cancelled my order for over *** without notification and for no reason! When I messaged Customer Service I was told to call a number as they couldn't help. What ridiculous service. I will NEVER buy from you again.

    Read More
    Ananda W. June 26, 2017
  • I love this quick dry towel set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this Salbakos arsenal turkish cotton 8-piece quick dry towel set it's washes well and dry quickly it a must if you take your children to the beach or to the pool. this is a great purchase

    Read More
    troy June 14, 2017
  • Deb W
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are ok just not as absorbant that I hoped ..

    Read More
    Debra W. June 9, 2017
  • Trouble in Paradise
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are soft and absorbent. Yet, they all developed odd bleach-like stains. I do not use bleach. One of those peculiar discrepancies.

    Read More
    Kotowicz A. June 8, 2017