Today $35.49

Was: $37.99

Save $2.50 (7%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Salbakos Arsenal Quick-dry Turkish 4-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Made Baby Towel Hoodies from these
    Verified Purchase

    I make baby towel hoodies from towels and used these to make 2 of them. They made up nicely - high quality towels. Will use them again.

    Read More
    tangoali January 24, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    The set came within the given time frame. The price was great. It needs to be washed before using It has a lot of loose threads. Still it’s a nice set

    Read More
    Susan C. January 23, 2018
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    I fell in love with these and guess what I brought it .

    Read More
    sunshinestar72 January 11, 2018
  • Quick dry towels
    Verified Purchase

    These Quick dry Turkish towels are really high quality cotton. They are very absorbent and soft to the touch. I have washed them several times and they still look like new. I also highly recommend this towel set if you care about how long it takes to dry your towels and not only will you use less electricity but you will get high quality Cotten towels for a very very good price.

    Read More
    Gg October 27, 2017
  • Super Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Even the hand towel and wash cloth are bigger. They're thick, soft and keep their shape after washing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1032251 August 22, 2017
  • Thick and absorbent.
    Verified Purchase

    A good deal. I want more of these towels.

    Read More
    Ticktrek March 14, 2016
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    We have a rental property and these are perfect!

    Read More
    William C. February 5, 2016
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Not disappointed!!! Wished had more colors.

    Read More
    Patricia N. January 17, 2016
  • Nice towels
    Verified Purchase

    Towels feel and look great. Just like being at the Westin.

    Read More
    Wakeby Fire January 15, 2016
  • very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    bright white, plenty thick enough, well priced set

    Read More
    linda b. August 17, 2015
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    Great towels, very absorbent, yet soft

    Read More
    sssss1 May 1, 2015
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Edging came apart and shredded after the initial wash. Do not waste your time and money.

    Read More
    Lyndsey S. March 22, 2015
  • simply amazing for the price
    Verified Purchase

    Soft without being heavy. So far no complains

    Read More
    Luara C. December 21, 2014
  • Falling apart
    Verified Purchase

    These towels are falling apart after one washing. Strings coming loose. I would not buy these towels. I have purchased better from Walmart.

    Read More
    beautifulgalaxy5 April 8, 2014
  • Like the towels, but wish they came in other color
    Verified Purchase

    Most towels today are so thick and heavy, and while those towels are luxurious, lovely and colorful my arthritis makes it difficult to handle heavy towels. When I saw these I decided to try them. Much more comfortable to use. I do wish the large bath towel were a little larger, but overall they met my objective. The only drawback is that they only come in white. I love the crispness of white towels but they are hard to keep white. Hope they decide to do colors.

    Read More
    jamjae July 25, 2013
  • Worth it
    Verified Purchase

    Although my wife said she could have gotten it for less at Home Goods, my daughter was very happy with the towels (she just got an apartment in Brooklyn and really needed some decent towels). My suggestion: sure, look at a discount chain like Home Goods or TJ Maxx. If you can't find anything decent for less, get these. Worth the price.

    Read More
    therealex July 2, 2013
  • The towels are really good
    Verified Purchase

    This product is really good and cover up my expectations.

    Read More
    blanca2013 January 29, 2013
  • Great Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. If you love the plush towels in 5 star hotels - you won't like these. But, if you live in Florida, or any hot humid area - these will dry out much faster for you. They are not thin towels, but just the right weight. They are soft and absorbent. Many towels today really don't even seem to dry you off - these do. Washed them before use - and, of course, alot of lint in the filter. I bought two sets - and will probably order more.

    Read More
    211alexander November 22, 2012
  • Bought this for a gift for a friend.
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted light weight towels for she has to use a coin operated machine, but these are thicker than I thought, but very nice and she loved them.. Hurray!

    Read More
    catalunya November 10, 2012
  • Salbakos turkish towels
    Verified Purchase

    So absorbent . The quick-dry Turkish towels are a terrific bargain. Love them!

    Read More
    lulu113 October 18, 2012