Today $119.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sahara 7-piece Cotton Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice, but Material is Cheaply Made
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased this comforter set, it was nice when I first purchased it after a couple of cleanings, the fabric to tear and color began fading. Dry cleaning was the only option, but the tears just kept coming. Threw it away after 4 months.

    Read More
    Cinnamon Spice December 6, 2015
  • Very nice set!
    Verified Purchase

    Not usually my style, but it matches the bed frame I have very well. I use it in my guest room and everyone remarks how attractive it is. And the price was very good.

    Read More
    larkus86 November 26, 2014
  • Colors Not As Shown
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not as shown. Actual comforter and pillows are more brown. Picture shows a warmer peach tinted brown.

    Read More
    cowgirl0 October 19, 2013
  • Just as Described!
    Verified Purchase

    Comforter set is beautiful, comfy, and is as described.

    Read More
    kensfun23 June 9, 2013
  • Great Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I have been looking for something different...a different pattern, different color. When I saw this set, it caught my eye and I kept going back to it. It fits my bed beautifully! I love the added bonus of the decorative pillows, too. We are enjoying our new comforter set.

    Read More
    flw5 March 7, 2013
  • very soft, colors true to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Very soft material. This comforter was not very heavy, more lightweight than expected it to be.

    Read More
    yostie56 January 15, 2013
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This set is exactly what it looks like and we are so pleased. The quality is excellent however it was pretty wrinkled when it arrived and still wrinkled. My decorator friend says to use a portable steamer and that should take care of it. Every visitor has commented on how much they like this set. Very glad I made this purchase.

    Read More
    2muchbuying November 17, 2012
  • :D
    Verified Purchase

    It's so soft and comfy it's like laying on a cloud, anyone I've gotten to try it just wanted to fall asleep in it. The colors are a little bit off in the picture but not by much. Altogether I'm quite impressed by the comforter set... the long cushion's the comfiest :)

    Read More
    wiccakat7 October 9, 2012
  • Looks pretty nuch like pic.
    Verified Purchase

    This pretty much looks exactly as pictured and is of pretty good quality. Be careful of staining - even water.

    Read More
    kimxj2 March 22, 2012
  • Be careful
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this comforter set now for about a month. This morning while making the bed I was poked by a sharp object. Along the inside edge of the comforter was a metal object that was bent with two sharp edges. Had to cut the seam to get it out. Sure enough, it is metal, and would be about 3 to 4 inches if it was straightend out.

    Read More
    justankase March 11, 2012
  • very good
    Verified Purchase

    The set was very nice, confortable, very warn, color perfect, neck roll was nice, never had one until now.

    Read More
    thamiinah2000 March 3, 2012
  • Great Set!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great set, it's really comfortable and great quality!

    Read More
    kem04866 August 5, 2011
  • I like the colors.
    Verified Purchase

    I actually liked the colors better when it arrived than I did when I saw it online. I'd describe the colors as off-white/ivory, gold, and a dark tan. Very nice. I also liked the accent pillows, I've never had a package come with a neck roll! Haven't washed yet, but I haven't had a huge problem with wrinkles like I read in other reviews. But I'm not very picky about that sort of think either.

    Read More
    cbloodwhite July 20, 2011
  • Excellent choice for my son!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent choice for my son's room. Colors look great. Sharp looking bed.

    Read More
    baseballmama13 July 18, 2011
  • acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    Happy with the color of the set.material and stitching not the best quality. But that will not stop me from ordering again. EJG

    Read More
    gabbylauren June 13, 2011
  • The set is very nice.
    Verified Purchase

    The set is just great. I can't believe how nice it is. Usually when I order something like this online, I always end up wishing I hadn't, but this time was different. I love it.

    Read More
    ladyred36 June 8, 2011
  • Sahara comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    The 7 piece Sahara comforter set is beautiful. Not only does it look nice but the quality of the product is outstanding. Looks and feels great on my bed.

    Read More
    judes28 January 27, 2011
  • Sahara Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    This set is beautiful and the colors are true to the picture, but you will have to iron them, often, or use anti-wrinkle spray, because it does wrinkle easily after sleeping, or washing. That's the only reason I gave four stars. The comforter is heavy and very comfortable.

    Read More
    orich1 December 18, 2010
  • looks great in my son's room
    Verified Purchase

    This is very nice. Looks just like the picture and the description. Very soft and am very pleased with the purchase. I paired this with black blackout curtains and painted the head board to match. looks very nice.

    Read More
    amnc December 15, 2010
  • Awesome Comforter Set
    Verified Purchase

    I love this comforter set! It arrived quickly and looked exactly like the picture. It is very comfortable and best of all machine washable! Looks great in our master bed room! Definatley a great buy!

    Read More
    mrdb September 2, 2010
Sponsored Links