Today: $99.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sage/ White 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Sage white set
    Verified Purchase

    Quality flimsy for the price but pattern and colors great

    Read More
    betsonme July 26, 2013
  • Beautiful at first
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are beautiful, but the overall product is very cheap. The fabric is so soft, but when washed, bunches up. Wouldn't recommend if you need to wash often as I do.

    Read More
    deeave June 18, 2013
  • Poorly made with flimsy material
    Verified Purchase

    Having read the 4 previous reviews ... two of which gave this 5 stars ..I bought it . What a disappointment . The second reviewer was correct -- this is very poor quality material . Feels the weight of tissue paper , and is very wrinkled . I don't know how you could get the wrinkles out --- unless you had a steamer. The polyester filling isattached to the comforter by machine stitching a line about 2'' long every couple of feet . The corners are not stitched in place at all . The bed skirt and back of the shams are of material so flimsy you can see the outline of your hand behind it . Other than the poor material it is very small for a supposed queen size . This is my fault for not having read the measurements , but it would go back no matter what the size ! Too bad , as the picture looked so nice.

    Read More
    boatinggrandma April 27, 2013
  • Showed up dirty
    Verified Purchase

    This showed up in the original packaging but when I took it out it looked like a muddy dog had rolled around on it. I spot cleaned it because the material doesn't seem durable enough to be put in the wash. overall, it is cheaper than it appears in the picture, but I ended up keeping it purely because I needed something right away for company that was arriving the next day.

    Read More
    marksetgo November 7, 2012
  • Comforter Set was beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order in a very timely manner. When I opened the box I was very happy to see that the comforter set looked just like the photo. It is a beautiful, bright set and is very light for summer. It looks great on the bed in one of our guest rooms. Time will tell if it stands up to the busy traffic here at our bed and breakfast.

    Read More
    peggyscovebb July 3, 2012
  • Great comforter set
    Verified Purchase

    I received my order 2 days after it was placed and I was very pleased with the quality of this product. The actual product was true to the color in the picture which is not quite what I'd call sage but its very vibrant and looks great as a set especially with the decorative pillows. Also the fabric is really soft and is nicely made. This was my first overstock order and I am really happy with it.

    Read More
    kiwirock June 14, 2012
  • NOT AS EXPECTED
    Verified Purchase

    I really tried to like this set but I was really disappointed with the overall quality. The bedskirt looks cheap and the light green is overwhelming - not enough sage. The applique is nice but that's the only thing that I liked about the comforter. Too bad!

    Read More
    missroni June 12, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Martha R. March 14, 2017
Sponsored Links