Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sage/ Green Chelsea Contemporary 7-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • very pleased,
    Verified Purchase

    recommended, for both price and style,

    Read More
    garageapt March 2, 2017
  • love the color blocking
    Verified Purchase

    well made and super soft comforter set. Really pretty

    Read More
    Mary K. October 17, 2016
  • threads will come loose sooner than later
    Verified Purchase

    threads come loose quickly...the "stuffing" seems to have a mind of its own, clumping in one area where there is none in another....just an average comforter

    Read More
    scottymcc August 10, 2016
  • Not great
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this for a queen size bed, but it was too small, even with a dust ruffle. Not crazy about the fabric either. I returned it.

    Read More
    castlerocklady June 21, 2016
  • You get what you pay for
    Verified Purchase

    It's flimsy.... spare room only

    Read More
    cmallory37 January 31, 2016
  • Cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this for my son when he moved into his new apartment. He didn't know what color he wanted his bedroom to be, his favorite color is red, but I couldn't find a red that I liked as much as I did this one.

    Read More
    Beverlyn S. January 15, 2016
  • From Dorothy
    Verified Purchase

    It's nice, but a bit small. It's really narrow.. I ordered a king, but came barley wide enough for a queen.

    Read More
    Dorothy G. December 14, 2015
  • Miclay
    Verified Purchase

    Is nice and easy to care for.

    Read More
    Miclay November 29, 2015
  • Beautiful addition to the bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This set gave an entirely new look to the master bedroom. It's a great set for the value. The accent pillows really add a lot to the ensemble.

    Read More
    sammii November 22, 2015
  • Guest room
    Verified Purchase

    This set is an excellent price and quality for the guest room bed.

    Read More
    leemc November 6, 2015
  • Jost OK
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are not vibrant enough for me. Had to return.

    Read More
    Peggy April 28, 2015
  • just so so
    Verified Purchase

    have had the product on the bed a good 2 months now and still can not get the wrinkles or creases out of it. Flimsy material at best....

    Read More
    sandra s. April 23, 2015
  • Cheaply made
    Verified Purchase

    The pillows are nice, but the importer is thin and cheaply made. One trip through the washer and it doesn't lay flat anymore, as the stuffing has shifted inside.

    Read More
    Josh E. April 21, 2015
  • Sage/ Green Chelsea Contemporary 7-piece Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    The reason this is so inexpensive, is that the material is poor quality. The comforter was extremely thin, and the pillows were a joke. I was going to use it in a guest bedroom, but would have been ashamed for any guest to see it. Also, there were flaws in the fabric. I ended up sending it back, and got most of my money refunded, but of course I was charged a fee for doing so. Seems there's always a "special" fee. Basically I felt like a fool for ordering this, and paid the price.

    Read More
    lola k. January 17, 2015
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and a good value

    Read More
    khumen December 27, 2014
  • liked it except...
    Verified Purchase

    We liked the color and feel of it, but a couple of the seams were ripped out and edges frayed. However, we had a good experience with the customer service rep. We were able to return it for refund.

    Read More
    OstkUser1481 December 21, 2014
  • Can you Say Dollar Store
    Verified Purchase

    I was soooo mad today when I received my comforter set. The comforter was so flat it looked like a sheet and the sham, decorative pillows were a joke. I'm almost tempted to reported to Better Business Bureau for deception.. I wish I could curse right now. don't waste your money or time

    Read More
    Angela December 9, 2014
  • Sage/Green comforter 7/p set
    Verified Purchase

    Absolutely love it !!! I have purchased 3 different ones before I found this one on overstock. Next time I will look here first. Not to heavy or to light GREAT BUY!!'

    Read More
    Dorothy October 14, 2014
  • A gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    Purchase this for my mom when we move, she loves the color

    Read More
    libra1958 July 24, 2014
  • warm and cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I was surprised at the lightweight comforter but the warmth was a real bonus! Haven't really washed just yet so we will see.. But definitely a wonderful product

    Read More
    superduper2 January 5, 2014
Sponsored Links