Today $64.98

MSRP: $96.00

Save $31.02 (32%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Spa 2400 Gram Harlequin Cream/ Beige 21 x 34 Bath Rug (Set of 2) - 21 x 34

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Relevant
  • Most Relevant
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This rug is beautiful!! It washes up so we'll. It is in my son's bathroom and tends to have dirty feet on it but it's holding up wonderfully. The colors are just like in the picture.

    Read More
    Stacey O. November 24, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    They are thick and thirsty bath rugs. I love them! They wash well and don't fade.

    Read More
    ozzie53 July 27, 2018
  • Great bath mats!
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are thick/plush & comfy under foot and go well in my travertine stone bathroom. I only wish I could find a coordinating rug!

    Read More
    colbasa September 27, 2013
  • not as soft and plush as I had hoped
    Verified Purchase

    I might recommend these bath mats if someone is looking for a plain looking bath rug. They are not as plush and elegant as I had hoped from the online pics, and at this price I had expected better. I have not returned them because I have not found any I like better, but I expect that I will replace these when I do find some I like better.

    Read More
    sfice April 12, 2013
  • Bath Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect coloring and size. Use at my vacation home.

    Read More
    corinneamuller June 24, 2015
  • Great quality
    Verified Purchase

    Good rugs, durable. Had for two years and loved them

    Read More
    Katie D. September 5, 2017
  • Color
    Verified Purchase

    Color is exactly like picture shows. Great Quality..

    Read More
    Cris M. June 19, 2015
  • Great rugs
    Verified Purchase

    I loved the rugs, but what I was trying to match it to did not work. I had to return them and i so wanted to keep them.

    Read More
    texbap December 19, 2012
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    I love these rugs, and you get 2 of them for this price! What a deal!! They are so soft, and even got softer with each washing!

    Read More
    austisgrl August 2, 2013
  • Love this rug
    Verified Purchase

    The rug is well made, thick and matches my bathroom floor. Received earlier than expected, and did I say 2.

    Read More
    t0you December 23, 2016
  • Great Investment - Looks Fabulous!
    Verified Purchase

    I would buy this rug again with no hesitation --- excellent quality, sophisticated design, great price. You can't go wrong.

    Read More
    chicaboom July 25, 2012
  • Very plush
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are very plush and comfy stepping on after a shower. They look and feel lavish! Love them!

    Read More
    lynail3 April 22, 2013
  • cute and nice quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality, good price They are machine washable as they say but in reading the washing instructions on the label it says no wring. Haven't washed guess we will see.

    Read More
    myjaguar7 June 9, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    The thickness of the mats are about average, the it looks very crisp and nice. I would recommend it!!

    Read More
    lulu90 March 19, 2013
  • Spa Harlequin Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality, washes very well, adds a nice designer touch to the bathroom.

    Read More
    jcr51 May 7, 2013
  • nice rugs
    Verified Purchase

    nice quality and comfy on the feet. Looks nice with light oak cabs in bathroom

    Read More
    jimsgal2011 August 7, 2012
  • Verified Purchase

    These are very neutral with a zest of style...love them.

    Read More
    arlals April 20, 2018
  • 2 Bathroom rugs
    Verified Purchase

    Love love this one a real buy.

    Read More
    judyzaste January 29, 2017
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    courtish February 5, 2018
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Kathi January 19, 2018