Today: $61.99

MSRP: $157.99

Save $96.00 (61%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Set of 2 Spa Light Blue 2400-Gram Bath Mats (2'1 x 3'9)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • kazmama5
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look, feel, and durability. I toss them in the washer and dryer and they fluff up again.

    Read More
    kazmama5 December 13, 2015
  • Bath mat
    Verified Purchase

    Attractive and washes well. The blue is not practical, very light color and needs constant washing. Should have ordered better color but as far as I remember the choices were few. Slow delivery, arrived intact.

    Read More
    elizabeth a. November 10, 2015
  • Soft
    Verified Purchase

    Very, very soft and larger than expected. Have not washed them yet so I can't speak to the lint amts. We like them alot.

    Read More
    squozie September 26, 2013
  • Heavy and plush
    Verified Purchase

    I was not impressed with the shipping--they come as a set of two and each was in its original store packaging of clear, lightweight plastic, and thrown together into a heavy clear plastic shipping bag that was completely open on one end and had numerous small holes. Don't know how many times UPS had to keep throwing them back into the bag after they would fall out! Fortunately, they seem to have reached me unharmed. But that is my only gripe. They are very soft and plush, and quite thick for a bath mat. Not only will they absorb water but they will also cushion my feet on the tile a lot. They are the type where you flip them over and they have a sort of canvas back with thick threads running through it. I have other mats like that, and unlike the latex backs, they wash well and there is no latex or foam to break off and shed, so I prefer this style. Generally lasts a very long time. On normal bathroom floors that don't have shiny, glossy tile, they really don't slide around. They are thick and heavy enough to stay put on my matte-finish marble tile. The color is pretty close to the photo. I would not call it blue, but more like a dark seafoam or spa green. I am very pleased with how luxurious these mats seem for the price. I measured them, and they seem a couple inches bigger in each direction than stated here.

    Read More
    practicalkatherine February 6, 2013
  • SO GLAD I ORDERED TWO!
    Verified Purchase

    Fabulous size! I never had this size before and it is perfect! I need the rug to grip and it does and it lies flat! No worry about safety with this rug........................so glad I bought 2. Washes up great!

    Read More
    dunncarol January 2, 2012
  • Great soft fuzzy Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These are soft, feel great, wash and dry well; but could use a little non slip backing.

    Read More
    mckelllll November 26, 2011
  • NOT NON-SLIP
    Verified Purchase

    The rug itself seems very high quality, but it is not non-slip as stated. So I will be returning it, even though the S/H is expensive.

    Read More
    mk218 October 18, 2010
  • Great Value!
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are very soft, and feel great underfoot. They are also a great size. They work well not only in front of the tub or shower, but in front of the vanity area. The price is far less then what I looked at in the stores. I highly recommend them. You won't be disappointed.

    Read More
    golfgalohio February 24, 2010
Sponsored Links