Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safavieh Set of 2 Spa Collection 2400-gram Cream Non-slip Bath Mats

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love em!
    Verified Purchase

    Very absorbent and feels great on your feet. They shake out well and re-fluff themselves. Machine washable and easy to care for.

    Read More
    msfitz4 October 13, 2015
  • Non-Slip Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    These new bath mats are soft, thick and absorbent. They hold nicely to the floor, with no movement or slippage.

    Read More
    shockleyh April 27, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    i would carpet my house with these if i could.. so nice

    Read More
    johanngirth March 8, 2012
  • Color is off a bit, very white
    Verified Purchase

    Other than the color, we are happy with the heft and weight of the product.

    Read More
    notyourmomma October 9, 2011
  • serendipity
    Verified Purchase

    We needed non-slip mats to keep my elderly father from bathroom accidents. Not only do these perform well, they are quite luxurious in their heavy texture and the cream shade harmonizes perfectly with the tile. They are, in other words, more than just a "safety" product.

    Read More
    dailyalice2 September 24, 2011
  • Excellent mats
    Verified Purchase

    Like the mats, they're very thich and well made. They're comfortable, will buy another set.

    Read More
    thachyen July 27, 2011
  • Non-slip Bath Mats not so "non-slip"
    Verified Purchase

    Overall, the bath mats were very nice but, if you are looking for bath mats that are truly "non-slip", these are not for you. I put one of these in my bathroom which has a tile floor. I took one step on it and immediately slipped.

    Read More
    levites May 1, 2011
  • Very plush but not great for a bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    These bath mats are very plush and definitely feel expensive but they are terrible for the bathroom. They slip all the time (despite the fact that they claim to be non-slip) and because they are so plush, the water just pools on them...so you'll step on the rug and basically step into a puddle of water. I've paid less for much more efficient bath mats. If I was you, I'd keep searching.

    Read More
    marthad179 December 9, 2010
  • better than average
    Verified Purchase

    I do like these rugs. They are pretty much what I expected. I was thinking that the nap would be a bit shorter so it wouldn't lay over, but it's just long enough that the strands do. That's not a deal breaker to me. They are pretty dense and thick, which is what I was expecting from other reviews and descriptions. Much better than the basic "box store", thin and flimsy rugs.

    Read More
    pennacowboy November 16, 2010
  • gift for mom
    Verified Purchase

    Thick and absorbs water well. They do not have a latex or rubberized backing. They can shift.

    Read More
    helenagne August 31, 2010
  • Bath Mats
    Verified Purchase

    The mats are very nice but they are NOT non slip. I used them before I realized that they would slip.

    Read More
    pabf July 28, 2010
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are thick, soft and of superior quality. They are just the classic beige of an upscale spa.

    Read More
    n2sales July 21, 2010
  • Bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    Received the mats within a short period of time and am very pleased with the overall quality and appearance. The color is as expected and they are a good size and very comfy.

    Read More
    biev July 4, 2010
  • Nice Rug
    Verified Purchase

    Nice rugs. Very soft which is nice. Not machine washable though, which I had hoped for.

    Read More
    justleavingfeedback June 9, 2010
  • bath mats
    Verified Purchase

    Love these baths mats, very plush, thick and soft. They were worth every penny. I've aleady washed them once, and they are just as nice as when I bought them. Wish they came in a bigger size.

    Read More
    suzanne43 May 11, 2010
  • Just ok
    Verified Purchase

    These mats are ok, i guess. they are quite absorbent but they are too thick - almost shag-like. I would have preferred a thick cotton mat that is a good hotel-grade.

    Read More
    mdgal February 18, 2010
  • acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are ok. They are nice and thick, very soft, but a little plain looking. They'll do the job but I'd get something different if you want something nice, say if you are planning on putting them in a guest bathroom.

    Read More
    danwagon February 12, 2010
Sponsored Links