Today $48.49

At other retailer: $80.99

Save $32.50 (40%)

Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safari Cotton Collection 2-piece Bath Rug Set - includes BONUS step out mat

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    This is perfect for accessories and adds so much to the overall decor.

    Read More
    Jill D. September 11, 2016
  • Heavy Duty
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect accent to the bathroom. Easily machine washable

    Read More
    ubu2 October 25, 2015
  • CartierX
    Verified Purchase

    I was so disappointed because I ordered the Black & White instead I received the ugly brown & beige w/o being consulted about the switch. They did the same to me with a duvet cover but on the return authorization you are warned you will be charged so much for S&H that it is not worth returning. I have shopped with Overstock for years but things have changed. Prices are higher & service is getting worse. I guess that integrity goes out the door with success.

    Read More
    CartierX September 6, 2015
  • Lady Gee
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs are great room changer. Brought to go with matching bed set sheets, comforter,shams and pillowcases great match

    Read More
    Lady Gee June 10, 2015
  • Absolutely the best!!
    Verified Purchase

    This is my 3rd set of zebra bathroom rugs. No doubt it will be the last as the quality is far superior to the earlier ones. Good stuff!!

    Read More
    susananna June 26, 2014
  • Not stable.
    Verified Purchase

    The rugs looked good but weren't particularly stable on the floor. After washing, they slid all over the floor and were totally unsafe. Because we could have fallen and injured ourselves I could not recommend these rugs to anyone!!

    Read More
    duplidon December 9, 2013
  • very cute
    Verified Purchase

    Good for the price. Used one for my bathroom and the other for walk in closet.

    Read More
    atlanta001 February 16, 2013
  • Safari rug set
    Verified Purchase

    When rugs were received they were just what I wanted. However after a while in my bathroom I decided to test how they would wash, since I bought a second set for my living room. Tithe results were very very unsatisfining. They raveled terably and didn't risk washing second set. I'll probably uss the second set till get soiled enough and put them to rest. The first set were washed in cold water, gental cycle. I would not recommend this product.

    Read More
    1alvarez December 6, 2012
  • Safari cotton rugs
    Verified Purchase

    They are not very plush....bought them for my daughters bathroom...she likes them but I wouldn't want them in my bathroom. Not thick enough for me.

    Read More
    amylynngeo1 April 24, 2012
  • Very absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    Have enjoyed using these as bathroom mats and very decorative.

    Read More
    sheshe4 April 6, 2012
  • Don't Waste Your Money
    Verified Purchase

    These rugs are of very poor quality. I would have returned them but opened the package too late. The color is a dirty white and dull brown. The shape was not a clean rectangle but very weird pointed corners and the widths at each end were different, i.e. NOT a rectangle. Very, very, poor quality if not DEFECTIVE. Overstock should not sell these rugs or even give them away!

    Read More
    wesja March 21, 2012
  • Not at all what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    Rugs look like dirty gray and black - not at all black & white... shed terribly - always look like they need to be washed - not at all the quality I have come to expect from OS.

    Read More
    dontwanttoeither November 29, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Good looking set for my black and white bathroom. I like it a lot. Had no problems after I washed the set.

    Read More
    ursulaelsa November 21, 2011
  • Sheds
    Verified Purchase

    Super cute rugs and great size, but it sheds pretty bad. I even washed it before using it and it still sheds like crazy. I have to vacuum more often now :P

    Read More
    lee7ak August 18, 2011
  • Terrible
    Verified Purchase

    Yes this is black and white...but when I opened it it looked like it had been used and had LOADS of wadded up lint all over it. I tried to use a sticky roller on it....and then I vacummed it. It still looked really old. As well...it says it has a sprayed back...and it is pure material so it is very dangerous and slips around. I did wash it per instructions and I thought it was going to clog my washing machine and then my dryer. I took it out and let it air dry and it curls around the edges. This is the first time I have had a bad item....BUT this is soooooo bad I doubt I will order from here again and am really saddened that it came this way!

    Read More
    chellecola July 16, 2011
  • Look Nice
    Verified Purchase

    These mats look just like the picture. They look great in my guest bathroom and the size is perfect.

    Read More
    guilmenot July 14, 2011
  • I hate these rugs/mats!
    Verified Purchase

    This product came and from the moment I pulled it out of the packaging I hated it. I tried to deal with it by placing it on my bathroom floor anyway but it just looked dull, and shed horribly and I thought if I washed it, it would improved the quality...BAD IDEA! It instantly bled EVERYWHERE and then, shed tremendously and finished by shrinking. So I will NEVER trust overstock.com for said/like items EVER again. Out of the many items I have purchased, I can honestly say that I have only been HAPPY with 3

    Read More
    kiimo June 23, 2011
  • Safari yes, white? hmmmm!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice set. The price is reasonable compare to our local stores. However, the white is not white. It could be because it mingles in with the black, but it appears to be more of a grayish white. I gave it 3 stars because of the gray white and it really shows against my black 'n white towels. I haven't washed the set yet and am hoping the black does not bleed into the white.

    Read More
    missdee50 June 14, 2011
  • Bath rug set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these for my daughter and she loved them.

    Read More
    4aloha April 12, 2011
  • Black and grey not black and white!
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a black and white rug for my bathroom, these were perfect. The pile is great, they're really soft, but unfortunately when i washed them (according to directions) they turned into a grey and black nightmare. I am really unhappy with them and would'nt recommend them to anyone who wants a black and "WHITE" rug.

    Read More
    gonzo42 April 9, 2011