| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safari Collection Twin-size 2-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Lightweight quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I found this quilt to be very soft, lightweight. I got the leopard and found the colors in it vivid and rich.

    Read More
    krall March 26, 2013
  • Bunk Bed Favorites
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for bunk beds. Styling great; material good. Quilt is thin, but adequate. I paired these with heavy-weight flannel sheets and the look is great.

    Read More
    alwaysmom23 October 23, 2012
  • Serengetigal
    Verified Purchase

    I like this comforter very much. The fabric is very nice, and it is the perfect accent for my guest room. And, the price was right!

    Read More
    gemsgood October 17, 2012
  • Good for the cheap price
    Verified Purchase

    It was purchased to go on a bed that has been taken over by my dogs and cat. It has already been washed twice and so far seems to be holding up.

    Read More
    cvillshopper October 17, 2012
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I actually bought this for use as a throw for the cooler evenings which are drawing in now,it works great for that! I do like the pattern,my only problem is all the loose threads,I'm going to sit and stitch all the quilting over again otherwise,when I wash it,I think all the filling is going to 'wander' or clump,Yes,I could send it back,but I'm jjust going to do the stitching myself,it's okay for the price!

    Read More
    chenoa93 October 16, 2012
  • Perfect Quilt for me :)
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this quilt in twin leopard print to use as a throw when I'm in my recliner. It looks awesome, really nice material, & doubled it is really "very" warm (I could sleep the night with it in winter). For the price, I wasn't expecting a great deal but was so pleasantly surprised by it's quality. It's not overly heavy and rather light in weight (which is exactly what I was looking for) but yet warm. I love the leopard print but it can be used for either side (other side is somewhat of a mocha and is attractive).

    Read More
    cindianna September 30, 2012
  • my granddaughter loved this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    i was very impressed with the quality of this quilt set....better than what i had seen in the retail stores and took a chance on placing order...but very happy that i did...my graddaughter just loves it

    Read More
    sheforyou July 24, 2012
  • drbmab
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter for the price. Would recommend to a friend.

    Read More
    drbmab July 5, 2012
  • I love my quilt. I use it as a personal throw
    Verified Purchase

    I used to have a sleepsack that I used as a personal throw and I finally had to donate it to the big green trash bin. I couldn't find another sleepsack so opted for a twin quilt. It's a little bigger than I need but I love it. It feels good and the price was right.

    Read More
    turtle08 June 15, 2012
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Great set! Got them for my 3 daughters. They loved them. They say they are so comfy and warm!

    Read More
    momof3girlies May 9, 2012
Sponsored Links