Today: $30.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Safari Collection Microfiber Sheet Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    It's held up very well considering I wash it often. Very soft.

    Read More
    simba05 July 7, 2016
  • Great product.
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and price, highly recommend.

    Read More
    njv2 May 24, 2016
  • Safari?
    Verified Purchase

    My set showed up pink and purple. I called to replace it and since I opened the package, they would not return it. Bad deal and I did use them twice before the material ripped

    Read More
    jayrii December 21, 2015
  • Do not buy
    Verified Purchase

    Have previously purchased these sheets at another retailer and loved them. Item shown and described in this picture and ad are not what was shipped. They are not made out of a microfiber material and are awful quality.

    Read More
    kellomm03 May 2, 2014
  • Very soft sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality and softness of these sheets. There is ample room to accommodate a mattress of 11-inches or more (maybe, 13+). They have exceeded my expectations. Hope to obtain more in the future.

    Read More
    nativejam June 22, 2013
  • Microfiber sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Was very surprised about the quality of the sheets. They are very comfortable. I would tell my friends to purchase them. I,m glad I did.

    Read More
    skibunny19 May 7, 2013
  • Animal Print!
    Verified Purchase

    I have both sets of these sheets. They are super comfortable. They are so soft and comfy i love sleeping in my bed because of them!

    Read More
    brookem929 March 27, 2013
  • NOT THE BEST BUT NOT THE WORSE
    Verified Purchase

    I DO LIKE THE COLORING OF THE ZEBRA PRINT BUT AFTER A COUPLE OF WASHES THEY COLLECTED LINT AND THAT ANNOYS ME.

    Read More
    monique0pickett February 13, 2013
  • NICE LOOKING AND COMFORTABLE
    Verified Purchase

    I like the looks of the pattern. The microfiber material is quite comfortable.

    Read More
    sharnfuzzy January 5, 2013
  • Thin sheets but they are VERY warm.
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are on the thin side but they are soft and keep me warmer than thicker sheets do. Plus, they look GREAT on my bed. My only complaint is that they sometimes pop off the corners of the mattress.

    Read More
    pammyhoney December 19, 2012
  • Good Product
    Verified Purchase

    Really soft after washed. I have an average size king size bed, it is a pillow top but its only like 12 inches thick and this sheet set does not like to stay on very well. For the cost, the look and softness i would be willing to purchase again for sure.

    Read More
    lillace November 28, 2012
  • Good value for the price
    Verified Purchase

    For the price, I did not expect much from these sheets, but was pleasantly surprised. They're quite comfortable, fit well, wash nicely, and dry very quickly. They are a good value for the price, and they look good, too!

    Read More
    lowrainpa November 13, 2012
  • GRRROWL
    Verified Purchase

    Nice feel and fun pattern....I am considering another order in a different size for another bed.

    Read More
    jefery November 12, 2012
  • Great Price
    Verified Purchase

    These are a gift for my granddaughter so I have not opened them. They look nice and its a pattern she will like. As usual a great price and fast shipping.

    Read More
    lizcastor November 9, 2012
  • after being charged and waiting a week

    after being charged and waiting a week I might have to cancel my order because it does no look like I will be receiving my order any time soon. Not happy since I needed this item, before this friday Nov 9...

    Read More
    gunnfamily November 6, 2012
  • love them!!
    Verified Purchase

    although they were inexpensive, they DEFINITELY do not feel cheap... I will be ordering several more sets, because I love them so much!

    Read More
    julietandnikki0408 October 24, 2012
  • Love these sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    Finally! King size sheets that actually fit. And the jungle prints are great!

    Read More
    debmetzger October 15, 2012
  • Dreamy Comfort for the Princess in Your Life!
    Verified Purchase

    Extraordinary softness caresses your skin as these beautifully colored sheets envelope you in sheer luxury! Easy, carefree maintenance stays wrinkle free! The best sheets ever! My college-aged daughter and I both love these sheets.

    Read More
    djwalt September 29, 2012
  • Returning Safari Sheet Set (leopard)
    Verified Purchase

    Allthough I loved the print on this fabric, I am returning them. The fitted sheet would not stay on the mattress! I had to repeated adjust the fitted sheet but it would not stay. The elastic on this sheet is of very poor quality. When I first opened the package, I noticed this and was worried from the start. It's unfortunate because the price was great and the print had a deep, vivid leopard hue that I loved.

    Read More
    deeela September 23, 2012
  • These sheets are smooth
    Verified Purchase

    I got the leopard sheets and they look like they do in the picture. They are a little baggy on the bed (queen size) but for the price overall I would recommend them.

    Read More
    burgee42 September 10, 2012
Sponsored Links