Read All Reviews for Safari Collection Full/ Queen-size 3-piece Quilt Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • gift
    Verified Purchase

    this was a gift for my step-son's mother. he said she loved it

    Read More
    kseefeldt70 August 31, 2016
  • Safari Quilt Set
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great and very durable.

    Read More
    monavtm December 20, 2015
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    This set is a great value...it's light enough to use summer and winter! Winter, I use a heavy blanket under it!! I have had this for probably a couple years, and it still looks great!! Thanks, Overstock!! M Carole

    Read More
    mcarole2 January 20, 2015
  • Very soft and comfy
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for one of our guest rooms in the leopard print. It looks great! Fits the queen size bed perfectly

    Read More
    dbarbo January 11, 2013
  • Love my Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quality of the sheets that I have bought pass and present. I tell all my friends and the service I receive from Overstock.com

    Read More
    yolanda56 January 9, 2013
  • Safari collection quilt set.
    Verified Purchase

    Was expecting a "quilt" style and it really is a comforter. Either way we were happy with the purchase. Much better then expected for the price. Perfect for a pre-teen room or fun guest room. A keeper...hope it washes ok.

    Read More
    hotlicks September 10, 2012
  • Not bad for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I like the look. It covers the mattress and 4 inch topper I have on the bed. The quilt is rather thin but I did not buy it for warmth. So far, it is holding up to two dogs (one very large and one rather small) hopping up and down on the bed.

    Read More
    lesliebarrows August 27, 2012
  • PRODUCT REVIEW
    Verified Purchase

    I REALLY LIKED THEPRODUCT.IAM A REGULAR CUSTOMERAND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH QUALITY FAST DELIVERY AND GOOD SERVICIE.

    Read More
    geemother8 August 10, 2012
  • Zebra Sheets - dbl. bed
    Verified Purchase

    For the money not a bad sheet set. Never had microfiber before and they are slippery like satin sheets. I bought them for my granddaughter's bed at my house. They seem to wash well. Aren't anything I would want on my own bed, but she's into Zebra print so these are perfect for her.

    Read More
    amydw1 August 8, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    My 12 year old daughter wanted to re-do her room for more of a teen style & loves zebra prints. This set is a really nice style, because it doesn't look 'little girl-ish'. It could easily be in an adult room as well.

    Read More
    samweh July 21, 2012
  • great quilt set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought the leopard and worried about it being too busy but its just right. Not too loud and very soft and comfortable. great buy if you love animal print but still want a cozy bedspread.

    Read More
    mjny July 17, 2012
  • Very fun quilt set!
    Verified Purchase

    Great deal. Light weigh, good material. We got the leapord, very fun!

    Read More
    kristinro July 8, 2012
  • Not Black & White
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for Black & White (as the picture shows) this is Black & Off White. It's not even a nice off white, it just looks dirty! So mad I had to pay $$ to return it! Just might be my last purchase at Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    tracict July 6, 2012
  • Comfy Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    It was nicely packaged and arrived fairly quickly. I like it...lets see how it handles the washer machine...Other than that it's soft and comfortable.

    Read More
    maine79 May 11, 2012
  • Great product
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Its not that hot but that is what i was looking for.

    Read More
    daiene April 26, 2012
Sponsored Links