Today $69.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Sadie's Square Cotton Patchwork Quilt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Hand quilted
    Verified Purchase

    This quilt is perfect. I have been looking for a hand-quilted quilt in these colors for quite awhile. It is warm and comfy and a great addition to our home.

    Read More
    susiesdogs February 12, 2013
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful quilt and well worth the money.

    Read More
    all4sun January 30, 2013
  • Sadie's Square Cotton Patch Work Quilt Review.
    Verified Purchase

    The quilt was a little more feminine than I wanted, but I am really enjoying using my new quilt. It replaced a quilt that had been made for my late step-son Thomas as a graduation gift.

    Read More
    csmith1829 December 21, 2012
  • postive review
    Verified Purchase

    I love the quilt but I never received the Pillow shams that come with it

    Read More
    kmwilkins6 September 14, 2012
  • NO SHAMS
    Verified Purchase

    I overlooked the fact that no shams were included. I wanted shams.... Overstock was wonderful about taking hte quilt back even tho it was my goof. What delightful customer service/

    Read More
    autogirl2 June 27, 2012
  • great colors and details on this quilt
    Verified Purchase

    perfect for our bedroom...just as described. love it!

    Read More
    228deals June 6, 2012
  • Exactly What I Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are perfect, delicate crochet work and I ordered a King for a Queen bed because I did not want to use a bed ruffle over the mattress.

    Read More
    mrsjudykay May 22, 2012
  • quilt
    Verified Purchase

    product quality and beauty make it a steal at this price

    Read More
    pat1949 October 14, 2011
  • good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I really liked the quilt. I was hoping the color was more rose, but turned out to be too rust colored for my bedroom. So,I decided to return the quilt. The return was done quickly and very easy to print the return shipping label.

    Read More
    jane312 September 29, 2011
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    great product by all standards colors how it was made and true size

    Read More
    carol1940 August 17, 2011
  • Needs the Dust Ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    Love the quilt, but wish you also sold the dust ruffle pictured with it. I've looked everywhere for one like it and can not find it.

    Read More
    judylvd May 16, 2011
  • Pretty Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    I love cotton quilts, esp. living in AZ. I have one on my bed year round. This is a lighter weight quilt because it does not have a patterned fabric on the underside, but is a plain off white cotton. So this is great for warmer months. The only thing I did not notice from the picture was that there are patches of crochet-like fabric which showed up as white on my computer screen, but they're an off white. Very pretty, however, before I even washed this quilt, I had to do minor sewing repairs because the crochet was torn at the corners on several of the patches. After I washed it, there were a few more spots I had to reinforce with hand stitching because the crochet patches tore, since the crochet is delicate. Also had to mend a piece of the edging which came apart, so it was disappointing that the quality was not better. Overall, however, it is a wonderful color combo and for the price, with shams, it was worth it. Just have to hope it doesn't continue to tear after washings.

    Read More
    az1111 April 19, 2011
  • Great quality and appearance
    Verified Purchase

    This is probably the 4th cotton quilt set I've purchased from O, and all of them have been wonderful. They are well made and hold up well after repeated washings. The colors are vibrant, and stitching is well done. I have been very pleased.

    Read More
    mlp1007 April 6, 2011
  • Very Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love my new quilt and shams. For the price, they are very well made and ithe quilt is much larger than previous quilts I've purchased for my king size bed.

    Read More
    cindir March 31, 2011
  • disapointed
    Verified Purchase

    For the price of this quilt I expected a better quality. Overall thin and the underside was a plain off white cotton fabric which lead nothing to the overall look. I've ordered a quilt from overstock before that was much better quality.

    Read More
    kymiss October 22, 2010
  • Sadie's Patchwork Quilt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice quilt set, exactly like the picture. I just need to find a bed skirt to put it all together. Shipping was fast with no hassle. I would deffinately buy from this seller again.

    Read More
    annfe September 23, 2010
  • loved it !
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this for twin bed in extra bedroom, and I love it! It is well made and the colors are beautiful. I would recommend this quilt.

    Read More
    spottedsaddle August 3, 2010
Sponsored Links