Today: $52.99

MSRP: $72.99

Save $20.00 (27%)

Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for SPA 750 Gram 2-ply Cotton Super-absorbent 6-piece Towel Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Super Absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    First, I want to say I have waited a long time to write this review. Although these towels are super absorbent and have held up very nicely I do have one complaint. They continue to shed a fine dust no matter how many times I wash and machine dry them. I hope as they age this will stop. On the up side I think they are going to last for years.

    Read More
    Tarmie M. January 6, 2017
  • Good Towels
    Verified Purchase

    Standard towels. Gets the job done.

    Read More
    DK717 September 23, 2016
  • Heavy towels
    Verified Purchase

    I love this towels. they are very soft and heavy. The only reason I give them a 4 star is because my husband feels they are too heavy. If you do not like towels to be very heavy then you may not like this.

    Read More
    caroline S. September 10, 2016
  • Ms.
    Verified Purchase

    Towels are lush, absorbent, launder well and are great looking. Definitely recommend.

    Read More
    OstkUser58458 September 7, 2016
  • PJ
    Verified Purchase

    I have purchased several sets of these Spa towels. My entire family really likes these towels. Great size, great absorbency and great price for these Spa towels.

    Read More
    pjtrwt August 23, 2016
  • Thick, comfortable towels
    Verified Purchase

    These look and feel great! I would buy again.

    Read More
    stephanie p. June 17, 2016
  • Good quality towel set
    Verified Purchase

    By now the towels have gone through laundry once. They came out same as new after washing.

    Read More
    Shenaz K. June 1, 2016
  • Spa 750 gram 2-ply Egyptian cotton super-absorbent
    Verified Purchase

    I love it . There are really super-absorbent & soft .

    Read More
    Ana L. April 23, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Not nearly as soft and fluffy as the ones I originally ordered. Was disappointed and they are quite thin.

    Read More
    Patti B. February 12, 2016
  • Snags Easily, does not feel good on skin
    Verified Purchase

    I was disappointed in these towels. Within a few washes they were covered in snags. From the start they felt very scratchy on my skin and did not make drying off from a bath or shower much of a pleasure. Would not buy another set.

    Read More
    Meredith Y. February 7, 2016
  • Plush and absorbant
    Verified Purchase

    Bright white, thick and lovely. We use these when guests stay and are proud to have such lovely linens for them to use. It's nice to know that if they become stained some year we can bleach them white again!

    Read More
    alittledab February 2, 2016
  • Luxurious
    Verified Purchase

    Thick, absorbant ,soft towels. Would buy again

    Read More
    Susan L. February 2, 2016
  • Terry
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice towels. Absorbent without all the bulk.

    Read More
    Terry C. January 21, 2016
  • Simply my favorite towels
    Verified Purchase

    These Kassatex Hotelier towels extremely durable. This was a replacement for the same brand and design I bought over a decade ago that are only now looking slightly worn around the edges after twice weekly washings. They are not thick, fluffy towels but they really are super-absorbent. Colors are subtle and there is a nice range to choose from. The 6 piece sets sold were perfect for our needs at an exceptionally good price. I would highly recommend these towels.

    Read More
    Linda H. January 2, 2016
  • Marianne
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality and get better each time you wash them

    Read More
    Marianne P. January 2, 2016
  • 2nd set within a month
    Verified Purchase

    I liked these enough from my first purchase several weeks ago that I decided to buy another set. They are thick, soft, absorbent, and the design is distinct. They washed well (didn't shed horribly, pill, or fade). The regular price here was similar to others sites, but the 17% off coupon sealed the deal. Yes, they are more expensive than other towel sets you can buy, but not unreasonably so. I've tried some others from well-known retailers, and these are much better. The better quality is worth paying more for.

    Read More
    alexhills December 8, 2015
  • Wonderfully soft
    Verified Purchase

    These towels were everything we hoped for. They are truly soft, even after a few washings.

    Read More
    Dedra B. November 25, 2015
  • I enjoy how it absorbs water so well
    Verified Purchase

    Before I use this set, I did not realize there are towels can make happily showering in a cold morning. These towels absorb water so quickly, dry the body within a couple tabs:-)

    Read More
    Mika B. November 23, 2015
  • Tracy from Toledo
    Verified Purchase

    I will never buy any towels that are not made from Egyptian Cotten ! Very luxurious. I will be purchasing more!

    Read More
    TracyfromToledo November 16, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Nice product at a great price!

    Read More
    sissyseattle October 30, 2015
Sponsored Links