Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rust/ Brown Throw Blanket with 2 Decorative Pillows

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Perfect colors
    Verified Purchase

    comfort and fashionable great colors true to pics

    Read More
    ALexis N. December 9, 2015
  • Outdoor couches
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect for what I needed them for. They stay outside under a covered area and have been fine. Washed a few times and still look great.

    Read More
    dilzyn November 9, 2015
  • Nice!!!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I needed to brighten up the livingroom. And they come already co-ordinated! Considering another set in another color for the bedroom. Good value!

    Read More
    cloof January 28, 2013
  • fair
    Verified Purchase

    I will buy the pillows but not the throw, next time only pillows

    Read More
    ljohnn January 22, 2013
  • Not Cat Friendly
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the throw when I first got it, but that new loook didn't last long. The throw and my cat were not a good mix. I have only had it a few weeks, and it has more than 100 snags in it, so not very cat friendly at all. Other than that, it is very nice.

    Read More
    rickinhudson12 August 29, 2012
  • very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice set. I received these yesterday, and they were perfect for the colors in my living room. I'm very happy with the pillows and the throw.

    Read More
    jrfromtexas April 23, 2011
  • Excellent quality; true to color
    Verified Purchase

    As the review title says, both the pillows and the blanket are very true to color. The stitch-work seems to be of a high quality, and we expect that they will wear well, even if the covers are put in the washing machine (on delicate cycle!). Highly recommended.

    Read More
    arries12 March 11, 2011
  • Niiice!
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent quality pillows and throw. Colors vibrant. Love these!

    Read More
    lisalisa123 March 1, 2011
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Received this throw & 2 pillows just a few days after ordering them. When I unpacked them, I realized they were much better looking than the photos on the website. I have a beige leather couch that I put them on and they look great!! The quality is also very good and I am happy I made this purchase.

    Read More
    tom4423 February 4, 2011
  • Beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    This set a beautiful ! I purchased 2 sets. Please don't miss out !

    Read More
    angelwingsllc December 14, 2010
  • Very disappointed
    Verified Purchase

    These pillows and blankets were not what I thought I would receive. The quality is very poor. The pillows are not as bad as the blankets but they do wrinkle when used. The blankets are just awful. They shed and leave fuzz everywhere. I washed them hoping it would take care of the problem. It made it worse. Do not buy these pillows and blankets definitely not a good value. I usually have great experiences with Overstock.com. If this was my first I would never order from it again. I hope this is not a situation I will face again.

    Read More
    jcarb October 17, 2010
  • Amazing pillows
    Verified Purchase

    I am so in love with this set. The warm rusty orange pillows have a sheen to the embroidery. And the gold fabric edge of the pillows is slighly gauzy. I do wish the throw was a little bit longer to lay at the foot of my king size bed, but it's very soft; especially the fringe. Great buy.

    Read More
    roobyroo August 20, 2010
  • Chaired to perfection.
    Verified Purchase

    I have an oversized brown leather recliner in my living room..Who ever sits in on it ALWAYS ends on falling asleep. So I make it a point to always have a comfy throw and pillows already set up. This set is more beautiful in person...They throw is so incrediably soft ( watch out with any clawed pet because it will pull)...thank God my dogs know they are not allowed on that chair. The covers do not come on the pillows, you put it together yourself (20 seconds tops). I like that because it allows you to wash covers when needed. They have this set in many color combos...I opted for the rust. Great Deal!! A+ Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    dimondgrl August 14, 2010
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I just received my Rust/Brown Throw and Decorative Pillows and couldn't be happier with them! The throw is very soft and the pillows are so expensive looking. I had priced Surya pillows online before finding these and a pair were more expensive than these, without the throw. This set is the finishing touch for my newly decorated living room. Thanks Overstock!

    Read More
    savvy50 July 16, 2010
  • getz53
    Verified Purchase

    the colors are true as pictured.....bright and lovely. My only negative comment would be about the throw which is lovely if used for a decorative item across a white quilt as I have it, but for any other uses I find it to be a little too loosely bound.

    Read More
    getz53 June 29, 2010
  • Fit for a Diva!
    Verified Purchase

    I truly love the throw with the matching pillows. I coordinated them with a mocha brown sectional and the colors in the pillows and the throw really set it off! Now I have a living room fit for a Diva!

    Read More
    aharris7621 May 21, 2010
Sponsored Links