Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $31.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Poplin 14-inch Polyester/Cotton Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Stiching ripped right out of packaging

    Poorly put together. It ripped along the stitching so I'll have to repair it.

    Read More
    douglas c. March 7, 2017
  • BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    Great item and fits perfectly

    Read More
    filene56 March 5, 2017
  • Changed mind
    Verified Purchase

    Changed my mind for a more formal look. This was ok.

    Read More
    mspier1954 March 4, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a 12-inch queen bedskirt, and was unable to find one. I ordered this 14-inch bedskirt and hemmed it to make a 12-inch drop. It worked nicely. Good quality material.

    Read More
    nanaanne1 March 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the perfect place to find bedding without spending a fortune! This bedskirt looks fresh, fits perfectly and didn't break the bank!

    Read More
    nobes February 24, 2017
  • White but not too white
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, good quality, many skirts are cheap, this is nice, it's a white, but not a bright white, which is what I wanted!

    Read More
    Tim W. February 7, 2017
  • nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    perfect bed skirt for spare room. fit well.

    Read More
    tumbleweed147 February 6, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed skirt

    Read More
    434498 February 5, 2017
  • Ruffled poplin 14in bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is true to size and color, it fits perfectly on king size box springs, looks so much better than the boxed bedskirt that was on bed.

    Read More
    jett32 February 2, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Emily L. January 26, 2017
  • Nice bedskirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Very good quality and reasonably priced.

    Read More
    oregoncowgurl1 November 22, 2016
  • Great skirt for the money.
    Verified Purchase

    No complaints at all. I am planning on ordering another king size skirt within a few days.

    Read More
    finnmagic November 15, 2016
  • Too small
    Verified Purchase

    This is an ok quality but does not fit properly on my queen size bed. It's too small, would not recommend

    Read More
    sapphire92 November 11, 2016
  • good
    Verified Purchase

    It is good. Better than I expected

    Read More
    Mengyi Y. November 2, 2016
  • Cake Master
    Verified Purchase

    Great price!! fit perfectly on my King bed.

    Read More
    Stephanie M. October 31, 2016
  • Tishy
    Verified Purchase

    Fit the bed perfectly and was the same color as pictured

    Read More
    Frieda A. October 26, 2016
  • MW
    Verified Purchase

    Thought the wrinkles would come out with washing and delicate dry; should be ironed for best appearance.

    Read More
    OstkUser546498 October 19, 2016
  • Great bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Worked perfectly. Great price, great fitting

    Read More
    bwright2010 October 19, 2016
  • ..
    Verified Purchase

    These are just what I wanted. I raised my bed and these are a little short but that's on me.

    Read More
    janet p. October 11, 2016
  • Crisp and neutral
    Verified Purchase

    As mentioned in previous reviews by others, I had to iron the bed skirt before putting it on my box springs, but it ironed very quickly and looks fabulous with the mattress and quilt in place.

    Read More
    Perri H. October 8, 2016
Sponsored Links