Starting at: $23.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Poplin 14-inch Polyester/Cotton Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pleased
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is not flimsy and thin...very pleased with the quality!

    Read More
    Amy T. May 17, 2017
  • Basic
    Verified Purchase

    Basic skirt that serves the purpose.

    Read More
    bjbm1 April 25, 2017
  • 14" cotton bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only 14" bedskirt I could find in the color I needed. It is made of the stiffest, cheapest fabric and I needed to wash it three times and iron it before it went on the bed. I should have returned it.

    Read More
    Arlene V. April 20, 2017
  • Ivory dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    A-ok.......just as we expected...

    Read More
    kwanthal April 18, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for th bed I have had it a long time.

    Read More
    AvisD H. April 14, 2017
  • Poplin bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Was wrinkled from package, put in dryer with a damp towel . Came out wrinkle free, no ironing needed. Very nice skirt.

    Read More
    tiddle April 1, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Great length , fits perfectly

    Read More
    Sonia O. March 21, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality. Great price

    Read More
    Laura R. March 14, 2017
  • Nice Finish
    Verified Purchase

    The ruffled bedskirt finishes the bedding in our guest room very nicely. The bedskirt washes well and keeps it shape. A good buy!

    Read More
    Cassandra S. March 11, 2017
  • Just as described
    Verified Purchase

    I like this bed skirt, I had to split the corners and hem as they do not allow for a bed with a foot board. The length was just right for my double bed.

    Read More
    Maggie E. March 9, 2017
  • Stiching ripped right out of packaging

    Poorly put together. It ripped along the stitching so I'll have to repair it.

    Read More
    douglas c. March 7, 2017
  • BEDSKIRT
    Verified Purchase

    Great item and fits perfectly

    Read More
    filene56 March 5, 2017
  • Changed mind
    Verified Purchase

    Changed my mind for a more formal look. This was ok.

    Read More
    mspier1954 March 4, 2017
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a 12-inch queen bedskirt, and was unable to find one. I ordered this 14-inch bedskirt and hemmed it to make a 12-inch drop. It worked nicely. Good quality material.

    Read More
    nanaanne1 March 2, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is the perfect place to find bedding without spending a fortune! This bedskirt looks fresh, fits perfectly and didn't break the bank!

    Read More
    nobes February 24, 2017
  • White but not too white
    Verified Purchase

    I love this, good quality, many skirts are cheap, this is nice, it's a white, but not a bright white, which is what I wanted!

    Read More
    Tim W. February 7, 2017
  • nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    perfect bed skirt for spare room. fit well.

    Read More
    tumbleweed147 February 6, 2017
  • very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with this bed skirt

    Read More
    434498 February 5, 2017
  • Ruffled poplin 14in bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is true to size and color, it fits perfectly on king size box springs, looks so much better than the boxed bedskirt that was on bed.

    Read More
    jett32 February 2, 2017
  • Nice looking
    Verified Purchase

    Works well in my daughter's room.

    Read More
    Emily L. January 26, 2017
Sponsored Links