Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $22.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Poplin 14-inch Polyester/Cotton Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just as pictured online
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the quality of this bedskirt, full and very attractive on the bed!

    Read More
    grannylin09 November 26, 2011
  • Not a Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is this ruffle is of very poor quality,it is not a nice wolven fabric at all. The item does not drape well and looks a bit cheap. Would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    marciah8 November 22, 2011
  • Quality did not match the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in the quality. It certainly is usable but not quite as high-end as I expected. The color seemed true to the image.

    Read More
    vicky1010 November 22, 2011
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt has a nice feel, doesn't drape quite as perfectly as the picture, might benefit from ironing. Does not hang quite as low as I was expecting based on measurements, but looks nice.

    Read More
    littlewend November 20, 2011
  • Excellent quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this bedskirt. I have bought some that are made of a fabric (that part that goes under the mattress) that resembles a dryer fabric sheet. This one's is an actual material that doesn't tear when you put it on the bed. The fit was very good, too. I was a bit worried because some reviews said it was skimpy. I did not find this the case at all. I would definitely recommend this bedskirt!

    Read More
    bergenrose November 15, 2011
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product! Would expect to pay more. Glad to see the part under the mattress was not the easily torn paper product you get with some.

    Read More
    janemarie910 November 13, 2011
  • bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt for the price was really good. The price was great too. Will buy more things from Overstockl.

    Read More
    rencyn7 October 25, 2011
  • White not bright enough!
    Verified Purchase

    For those of you who are looking for bright white, this isn't it! AT first I thought they shipped me Ivory instead of White, but the label on the package said "White." So it is a very creamy, buttery white, to say the least. For bright white, there is a bedskirt on O'Stock (still available) that I bought a couple of years ago -Fresh Ideas Eyelet Lauren Ruffled 14-inch Bedskirt, or 18-inch Bedskirt, if you like the eyelet style. It worked great with my Country Quilt, but I wanted something different for my new Laura Ashley Colette Quilt. The Martha Stewart bedskirt I bought was too see-through & wrinkly, so I settled on a "cool white" matelasse bedskirt, but I had to look elsewhere for it.

    Read More
    49danville October 18, 2011
  • bedskirt fits great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bed ruffle. I have paid $100 for one and this one is just as nice. Will order others in diffect colors

    Read More
    213barbara October 14, 2011
  • Poplin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice bedskirt, the wrinkles came out of it after about 10 min in the dryer. My only complant is that the queen size could be just a little longer and wider, the corners don't fit very well I have tried to adjust it but then you have a gap between the mattress and the headboard.

    Read More
    dranny24 October 4, 2011
  • Crisp look
    Verified Purchase

    Pulled the entire bedroom into a very clean cottage look.Beautiful !!

    Read More
    laur123 September 29, 2011
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt was perfect for my needs. I could not find a ruffled bedskirt locally. Also, the price was excellent for a queen size.

    Read More
    katdid September 23, 2011
  • Poplin Ruffled 14-inch Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I love the product, I used to have a lace before, but in order to keep it nice, you need to starch it all the time and iron it, this product is very solid, none of that is needed, after was you just dry it up. It is also nice material and should last little while. I am very impressed.

    Read More
    svatava September 22, 2011
  • Nice Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bedskirt for a twin bed. The fit is great and the color was exactly as expected. Nice quality and a great price.

    Read More
    myruby10 September 22, 2011
  • Just what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    This was just the bed ruffle I needed. It had become difficult to find one locally in the stores and even on line. Everything seemed to have box pleats and I wanted something a little less formal like the ruffled bed skirt.. The price also was right for a king-size item.

    Read More
    rita1946 September 20, 2011
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This holding up well. The lenght is good and the quality is good. I got the black, and I am very pleased.

    Read More
    hovan62 September 6, 2011
  • Poplin Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I like quality of the bedskirt, but it doesn't fit my king size bed as expected. I measured from the top of the box spring to where I wanted it to hang just above the floor, and came up with 14". However, the square piece that the ruffles hang on is slightly too small, drawing the top of the ruffles up under the top mattress. If I had ordered the 16" bed skirt I would be a lot happier with the look of it. If in doubt, you can always hem it up a little, but you can't make it longer.

    Read More
    cherie2624 September 5, 2011
  • Everything about this bedskirt was perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great quality bedskirt, The fit is perfect, quality of material is good

    Read More
    shopinpaso August 26, 2011
  • lovely bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt drapes nicely, has good color, and fits perfectly.

    Read More
    lakegramma August 17, 2011
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    Matched duvet and sheets perfectly, washes great, but needs pressing. Love it

    Read More
    clanjensen August 17, 2011
Sponsored Links