Starting at: $22.89
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Poplin 14-inch Polyester/Cotton Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    i love this bedskirt. it has plenty of fabiic so it's nice and full, but the best thing is, the platform material is actually real fabric not that cheap "papery" stuff we've been seeing lately. you can tug and pull on this to get it in the correct place and it holds up beautifully.

    Read More
    baryleen February 19, 2012
  • Affordable Bedskirt option!
    Verified Purchase

    So pleased to find a full size bed skirt, just what I was looking for and at a great price!

    Read More
    jkelly24c February 13, 2012
  • The Perfect Poplin
    Verified Purchase

    I decided on a ruffled bedskirt instead of any other style as it doesn't show wrinkles and goes with any design of quilt, comforter, or bedspread. I like the color and feel of the fabric. Glad I decided on this one...you will, too.

    Read More
    jansap February 3, 2012
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice fabric. Well made. Much nicer than any others I have purchased. Washed up nice Perfect drop for my metal frame only bed.

    Read More
    rippinrita January 25, 2012
  • just what i ordered
    Verified Purchase

    The product was as described haven't had any problems.

    Read More
    drfixit January 16, 2012
  • Great Bed Skirt!
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality and fit. Priced right. No complaints here.

    Read More
    poochieluvsdogs January 14, 2012
  • Just what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased with the durable fabric and the color was exactly what I had been looking for. Would definitely buy again.

    Read More
    raejan January 12, 2012
  • Basic and Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent price for this basic bedroom need. Looks good and would recommend to anyone.

    Read More
    brandt01 January 4, 2012
  • A little less ruffled that I expected
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in the dust ruffle. It's made well, but it doesn't ruffle like is shown in the picture. It's more straight across with a little bend here and there. The material is very stiff and not flowing which may be reason. I

    Read More
    georgiapeach50 December 26, 2011
  • Loved the dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    Product exactly as discribed. Arrived in perfect condition. Quick response from sender. Very happy with product

    Read More
    lodi1 December 21, 2011
  • PERFECT
    Verified Purchase

    LOOKS DARLING, FEELS GREAT AND IS THE RIGHT LENGTH NOW I HAVE MY NEW BED FRAME ALSO FROM O.CO THAT IS FABULOUS AND STURDY THAT RAISED MY BED JUST ENOUGH SO THIS AND OTHER BED SKIRTS CAN HAND JUST TO THE FLOOR AND LOOK AS THEY SHOULD. Not washed yet have not had it long enough. Got the white and it is exactly that. THANKS AGAIN. O.

    Read More
    msapphire December 18, 2011
  • Just as pictured online
    Verified Purchase

    I Love the quality of this bedskirt, full and very attractive on the bed!

    Read More
    grannylin09 November 26, 2011
  • Not a Quality Product
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric is this ruffle is of very poor quality,it is not a nice wolven fabric at all. The item does not drape well and looks a bit cheap. Would not purchase this product again.

    Read More
    marciah8 November 22, 2011
  • Quality did not match the price.
    Verified Purchase

    I was a little disappointed in the quality. It certainly is usable but not quite as high-end as I expected. The color seemed true to the image.

    Read More
    vicky1010 November 22, 2011
  • Nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bedskirt has a nice feel, doesn't drape quite as perfectly as the picture, might benefit from ironing. Does not hang quite as low as I was expecting based on measurements, but looks nice.

    Read More
    littlewend November 20, 2011
  • Excellent quality for the money
    Verified Purchase

    I was very impressed with the quality of this bedskirt. I have bought some that are made of a fabric (that part that goes under the mattress) that resembles a dryer fabric sheet. This one's is an actual material that doesn't tear when you put it on the bed. The fit was very good, too. I was a bit worried because some reviews said it was skimpy. I did not find this the case at all. I would definitely recommend this bedskirt!

    Read More
    bergenrose November 15, 2011
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product! Would expect to pay more. Glad to see the part under the mattress was not the easily torn paper product you get with some.

    Read More
    janemarie910 November 13, 2011
  • bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    The bed skirt for the price was really good. The price was great too. Will buy more things from Overstockl.

    Read More
    rencyn7 October 25, 2011
  • White not bright enough!
    Verified Purchase

    For those of you who are looking for bright white, this isn't it! AT first I thought they shipped me Ivory instead of White, but the label on the package said "White." So it is a very creamy, buttery white, to say the least. For bright white, there is a bedskirt on O'Stock (still available) that I bought a couple of years ago -Fresh Ideas Eyelet Lauren Ruffled 14-inch Bedskirt, or 18-inch Bedskirt, if you like the eyelet style. It worked great with my Country Quilt, but I wanted something different for my new Laura Ashley Colette Quilt. The Martha Stewart bedskirt I bought was too see-through & wrinkly, so I settled on a "cool white" matelasse bedskirt, but I had to look elsewhere for it.

    Read More
    49danville October 18, 2011
  • bedskirt fits great
    Verified Purchase

    I am very pleased with the bed ruffle. I have paid $100 for one and this one is just as nice. Will order others in diffect colors

    Read More
    213barbara October 14, 2011
Sponsored Links