Starting at: $22.79
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Poplin 14-inch Polyester/Cotton Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews. Learn More

  • great fit
    Verified Purchase

    We have a low profile box spring and it is soooooo hard to find a bedskirt that doesn't drag the floor. We have a regular king size bed and instead of ordering that size I actually ordered a california king since they are narrower and just a bit longer than a standard king, and it worked out perfectly!!!!!!!!!!!! The bedskirt is really nice material and didn't even slide when I put the giant mattress back on top of it and pushed it into place. Love it!

    Read More
    holleyb3 June 8, 2009
  • Excellent value
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is exactly what I was looking for everywhere and at a much better price than I was prepared to pay. The ruffling is not a bit skimpy and the material irons beautifully and has a nice weight. You couldn't make one for this price! I hope you'll get more in more colors. Thanks Overstock; you've made me very happy again!

    Read More
    maxandsam June 5, 2010
  • bed ruffle

    There was no problem with this bed ruffle. It works fine with our bed. It looks very sharp, and adds to the visual appeal to our bed.

    Read More
    532986 November 6, 2009
  • A PERFECT FIT!
    Verified Purchase

    It was a little wrinkled. I spritzed it lightly, tossed it in the dryer and it came out wrinkle-free. Generous in size and the fabric quality is excellent. I'm very pleased.

    Read More
    elferrol June 8, 2011
  • 14" ruffled bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This item fits perfectly. I do prefer a ruffle-style bedskirt to the tailor-type ones that are so often exclusively offered in Department stores. I chose the burgandy shade because it contrasted my bedspread so well. I appreciated the many color choices you presented also. The price was very reasonable too.

    Read More
    1satisfiedlady March 14, 2009
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is the same as I could have got at Ross's for half the price. Since I am housebound that wasn't possible. His skirt is average quality, nothing special. The color is a tad yellow for an ivory.

    Read More
    jayfarrlo September 27, 2013
  • Not impressed
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is disappointing. It is of low quality, doesn't fit well, is uneven and doesn't hang well and looks poorly made. I should have spent more for a quality product.

    Read More
    knickyc March 18, 2015
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    The size was too large for the bed and I had to alter it; otherwise it wears well.

    Read More
    Jou S. February 11, 2015
  • Nice length..
    Verified Purchase

    If you're looking for a bedskirt that touches the floor, this may not be for you.. but I like the length. For my bed, it hits about 1 1/2" from the floor. Easy to slide between the mattress and box spring..

    Read More
    echoblue January 8, 2014
  • This material is pretty and hangs well from the be
    Verified Purchase

    This worked perfectly for my needs. I have several bedspreads and the skirt did not clash with the colors of my bedspreads.

    Read More
    mollyanna101 December 3, 2013
  • boring but acceptable
    Verified Purchase

    It does the job. You need to iron it before putting it on the bed. No concerns. Don't waste money getting an expensive one.

    Read More
    raokele August 16, 2013
  • Nice bedskirt...don't like polyester/cotton blend
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a few weeks ago. Nice bedskirt. Corners are not completely square so it does not hang evenly at the bottom. The material is polyester/cotton which I am not a fan of but I missed reading that in the product details. I do like the 14" drop because that is a difficult length to find.

    Read More
    flking July 26, 2013
  • Mostly good!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a well-made, quality bedskirt. My only complaint is that it is not split at the corners to accommodate the legs of the bed. Looking closely, you can see in the pic that it is not split, but I wish I'd noticed this before purchasing. Overall, though, I do recommend it!

    Read More
    jessim78 September 15, 2011
  • Loved Poplin Ruffled Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved this bedskirt, I was very pleased with the quality of the material and the color. Anyone needing a nice looking bedskirt would be very pleased with this one. A this price was great too.

    Read More
    along6415 July 5, 2011
  • Basic
    Verified Purchase

    Basic skirt that serves the purpose.

    Read More
    bjbm1 April 25, 2017
  • 14" cotton bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was the only 14" bedskirt I could find in the color I needed. It is made of the stiffest, cheapest fabric and I needed to wash it three times and iron it before it went on the bed. I should have returned it.

    Read More
    Arlene V. April 20, 2017
  • Ivory dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    A-ok.......just as we expected...

    Read More
    kwanthal April 18, 2017
  • Ok
    Verified Purchase

    Just right for th bed I have had it a long time.

    Read More
    AvisD H. April 14, 2017
  • Poplin bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Was wrinkled from package, put in dryer with a damp towel . Came out wrinkle free, no ironing needed. Very nice skirt.

    Read More
    tiddle April 1, 2017
  • Just the right size
    Verified Purchase

    Great length , fits perfectly

    Read More
    Sonia O. March 21, 2017
Sponsored Links