Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Poplin 14-inch Drop Daybed Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fit great for my queen bed

    Read More
    janet p. January 12, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Right length for our daybed, looks like it costs more

    Read More
    kathymom428 September 8, 2015
  • Good bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a plain, simple bed skirt-and this one fits the bill. It is holding up to many washes and still looks good.

    Read More
    Laura S. April 21, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I was looking for, very reasonable price and heavier than expected quality. Don't hesitate!

    Read More
    kellykel98 December 20, 2014
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Close to impossible to find a daybed skirt these days. Thank you Overstock! I really needed a plain white cotton style and they had it. Decent quality too. I found it best to put on bed & use a hand steamer to get the wrinkles out. Looks very nice in the room.

    Read More
    stewhood January 27, 2014
  • Excellent
    Verified Purchase

    This was money well spent the quality is great the fit is great .. I have recommended to a friends . Great buy

    Read More
    ameera029 September 26, 2013
  • positive
    Verified Purchase

    they fit on the bed just fine and would buy again; bought navy which works well with the stipe coverlet

    Read More
    blueaussie May 23, 2013
  • Daybed Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I've ordered two of these bedskirts - one in ivory and one in burgundy. They both go with the daybed cover I purchased from Overstock last year. They are excellent. Well made and wash perfectly!

    Read More
    noraliz April 12, 2013
  • daybed dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    very nice dust ruffle for a daybed. it has the slits on the four corners so it works well with a trundle. cotton fabric looks good and not too feminine. i got the blue and the color is navy - a bit darker than it looks on the screen, but i was expecting that since the color was described as navy.

    Read More
    fifila December 13, 2012
  • Good BedSkirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bedskirt fit as expected. Quality is well made. Shipped very quickly.

    Read More
    yherr1 October 24, 2012
  • Good quality.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt looks very nice on my new daybed. Color is perfect.

    Read More
    leanna21 July 27, 2012
  • Hard to find.....
    Verified Purchase

    Great item. This was the only nice daybed skirt I could find online or at any brick & mortar store.

    Read More
    emilysreviews May 24, 2012
  • Good value
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect---the price and the quality I was looking for.

    Read More
    maryann1022 May 16, 2012
  • Daybed Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I would have preferred pink, but it is very hard to find a daybed skirt.

    Read More
    mbasko March 27, 2012
  • Perfect find!
    Verified Purchase

    This daybed bedskirt is perfect. I had shopped at local stores and the standard bedskirts just would not tuck in around the legs of my daybed. This skirt has the appropriate 'slits' so that the skirt lays against the frame properly. Thank you overstock!

    Read More
    meandsteve February 27, 2012
  • Ruffled Bedskirt was used on daughter's daybed
    Verified Purchase

    Product fits bed perfectly and works well for my daybed. It is difficult to find daybed bed skirts. Thick material.

    Read More
    kjpeterson January 29, 2012
  • Nice bedskirt for a reasonable price
    Verified Purchase

    It can difficult to find a bedskirt fir a daybed and this is just what I was looking for. Good quality and it ironed nicely Would recommend!

    Read More
    fsumom2 January 26, 2012
  • pleated- not ruffled
    Verified Purchase

    works great on the daybed. i thought i ordered a ruffled (because they were out of color i needed for pleated). however was pleaseantly surprised when i opened package and it was pleated. fits daybed perfectly.

    Read More
    curligirl74 November 9, 2011
  • This ruffled poplin daybed skirt is aces.
    Verified Purchase

    Washes nicely, no wrinkling, fits twin daybed perfectly, really a nice product. I would recommend it. Comes in other colors too, I chose beige. Would order this again!

    Read More
    maggiemay888 July 29, 2011
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    Ellen W. September 5, 2016
Sponsored Links