Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $18.41
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Cotton Blend Pillow Shams (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • perfect little sham
    Verified Purchase

    completed the look, great cham at a great price

    Read More
    Donna G. August 17, 2017
  • Nice quality pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    Look so nice on our daughter's bed. I wish the ruffle was a bit stiffer and stood up and the case itself was just a little big larger to hold a fluffy pillow. That said I would purchase them again as they are well made and suit the purpose of decorating the bedroom.

    Read More
    Regina P. August 16, 2017
  • Pillow shams arrived as advertised!
    Verified Purchase

    Have been happy with items purchased from Overstock. The shams I purchased arrived within the time frame advertised. The packaging was professional. And, the shipping and handling was timely. Overstock has been a great vendor! And, I check availability of all items with Overstock before making a purchase.

    Read More
    Frank R C. August 14, 2017
  • Lauren Eyelet Cotton blend Pillow Shams a
    Verified Purchase

    Looks,lovely on our dark flowered bedspread." Lauren eyelet "comes in different sizes (package of 2). I used my dark floral shams alternating and the look was great. Very soft cotton. Gives that Designer look.

    Read More
    hope August 11, 2017
  • Very pretty!
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are very pretty and seem to be very well made. They look really nice, especially with a plump pillow inserted. I would definitely buy again if needed.

    Read More
    garlini July 19, 2017
  • Great looking pillow shams. Good buy.
    Verified Purchase

    Makes your bedroom special.

    Read More
    OstkUser1178912 July 18, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    The shams are beautiful. Just what I was looking for. They arrived quickly in perfect condition and the price was fantastic!

    Read More
    Barbara T. July 8, 2017
  • Nice!
    Verified Purchase

    These were just what I expected them to be

    Read More
    Linda P. June 30, 2017
  • Completes the Dressy Look
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these eyelet shams to match the eyelet bed skirt which gives the bed a full and elegant look.

    Read More
    DHH1942 June 24, 2017
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Look great with bedskirt, soft, pretty also.

    Read More
    Susan S June 19, 2017
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Love them, they could not be more beautiful!

    Read More
    dsst June 5, 2017
  • ruffled lauren eyelet cotton blend pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    love the material, very soft

    Read More
    sully02 May 25, 2017
  • Very nice!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft fabric, very pretty!

    Read More
    Hope M. May 23, 2017
  • Nice quality!
    Verified Purchase

    These match the Lauren eyelet ruffled bed skirt. I purchased the off white. Looks bery nice on my antique iron bed.

    Read More
    penny53 May 12, 2017
  • Perfect Match
    Verified Purchase

    Makes for a complete bed set. Thanks.

    Read More
    ctsmum3 May 11, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    The perfect shams to go with everything.

    Read More
    Nancy L. May 9, 2017
  • Ralph Lauren look alike.
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow cases are better than the originals. You don't have to iron these.

    Read More
    Margaret S. May 6, 2017
  • Pretty sham for a feminine bedroom
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lovely pair of eyelet ruffled shams, fit regular pillows nicely, and although they do need a bit of ironing, once done they are crisp and beautiful.

    Read More
    wrrskg May 5, 2017
  • Eyelet Bedding
    Verified Purchase

    It was pretty and delicate. I purchased this for my granddaughter's bed. I was disappointed that the bedskirt didn't have a slit to allow for the bed posts. It looks pretty but I would probably look for one the next time that had slits so that it doesn't bunch up in the corners.

    Read More
    susanajo913 May 1, 2017
  • Ruffled Lauren Cotten Blend pillow shams ( pack o
    Verified Purchase

    They are beautiful .love them .

    Read More
    Eulene W. April 28, 2017
Sponsored Links