Starting at $22.09

Save $11.90 (35%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Cotton Blend Pillow Shams (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Mtnanny
    Verified Purchase

    Looks very used doesn’t look anything like picture

    Read More
    Frieda Minetta December 13, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    Pretty but bery light weight. Ruffles do not lay nicely.

    Read More
    OstkUser401272 December 13, 2017
  • Very pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these pretty shams to go on pillows that go underneath the pillows with the shams that came with the quilt that I also purchased from Overstock. They work together beautifully.

    Read More
    tiffanyg December 12, 2017
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought to go with my quilt. They look great and they are easy to care for.

    Read More
    Deborah R. December 11, 2017
  • Simply beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    These shams go with many different quilts and comforters I have. Great purchase,

    Read More
    debdeb413 December 2, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice bright white pillow shams.

    Read More
    macylacy December 1, 2017
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    VERY WHITE AND PRETTY. WASH NICELY

    Read More
    Deborah R. November 28, 2017
  • Perfect !
    Verified Purchase

    These are excellent eyelet pillow cases gives an airy feeling of nostalgia. Great quality.

    Read More
    Vanessa H. November 26, 2017
  • Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty and very large. Looks great on the bed piled high with pillows.

    Read More
    Teresa K. November 22, 2017
  • Pillow shams.
    Verified Purchase

    Thinner material than I expected.

    Read More
    Susan C. November 21, 2017
  • Nice pillow
    Verified Purchase

    Pillow is like picture. Fluffy and perfect for bed.

    Read More
    LISA H. November 15, 2017
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    They added just the right touch!

    Read More
    Julie C. November 14, 2017
  • The pillow shams are just gorgeous
    Verified Purchase

    When i put the shams on my bed they make it look. fabulous love them very much

    Read More
    sonia w. November 2, 2017
  • Classy
    Verified Purchase

    These are absolutely beautiful and quality is perfect and has definitely completed my daughter's room, if you are looking at these they are must have.

    Read More
    Rita D. November 2, 2017
  • Great for the price!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the fits and color! true to the size

    Read More
    OstkUser149703 October 21, 2017
  • As pictured
    Verified Purchase

    They look fine. Quality ok.

    Read More
    OstkUser745552 October 21, 2017
  • SOMEWHAT DISAPOINTED.
    Verified Purchase

    THEY LOOK GOOD, BUT SIZE DOESN'T FIT PILLOW. TOO WIDE.

    Read More
    cdwbellfounte October 20, 2017
  • I usually don't buy cotton blend but that ruffle!
    Verified Purchase

    Also these formed the back of a day bed so I thought cotton blend might wrinkle less. I was right. They made the day bed look special during the day and worked as bolsters at night so a sleeper wouldn't bang against iron.

    Read More
    charmian n. October 19, 2017
  • Lauren Eyelet Cotton blend Pillow Shams a
    Verified Purchase

    Looks lovely on our dark flowered bedspread." Lauren eyelet "comes in different sizes (package of 2). I used dark floral shams alternating with the eyelet shams. Very soft fabric and washes beautifully. These Shams give that Designer look. The quality of Lauren Eyelet pillow shams at a wonderful price.

    Read More
    hope October 7, 2017
  • nice tight,soft fabric
    Verified Purchase

    The Shams look very nice with the plain white pillow and lovely long-eyelet-trim. It has a bright, happy look.

    Read More
    Kitty Lynn September 29, 2017