Sale Starts at: $18.89

Save $2.10 (10%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Cotton Blend Pillow Shams (Pack of 2)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • it is beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    just like it looked on line

    Read More
    Diana N. March 11, 2017
  • Pretty

    Nice but flimsy. Ruffle very long & flops over.

    Read More
    Chris A. March 8, 2017
  • Pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    I liked the shams but thought they were a little to thin so I just lay them across the pillows

    Read More
    Cheryl C. March 7, 2017
  • Pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful product. So soft.

    Read More
    Deborah M. March 1, 2017
  • Pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking fair quality

    Read More
    joelle p. February 5, 2017
  • Ruffled Eyelet Cotton Pillow Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I was very pleased with these pillow shams. They were exactly what I had been looking for, I liked them so much that I bought a further 2 packs.

    Read More
    carolynann2 February 3, 2017
  • these are adorable.
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered these because i the eyelets made me think of my youth. I absolutely had to have them. I'm so happy I got them. I'd order more but i'm not allowed to have decorative pillows on the bed lol

    Read More
    Sarah S. January 26, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    A bit thin but doesn't matter much, they look nice

    Read More
    really30 January 25, 2017
  • Complete the look
    Verified Purchase

    I also bought the bed skirt and now it doesn't matter what comforter I put one it always looks commplete

    Read More
    Cindy C. January 21, 2017
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    A perfect combo for the bedskirt.

    Read More
    Rayma Jean E. January 15, 2017
  • misrepresented
    Verified Purchase

    Shams are not a blend of cotton and polyester....they are 100% polyester. So if you expect the ruffles to stand up like the pictures shown, they won't....too flimsy, and polyester doesn't retain the stiffness from starch, in case you plan on starching them.

    Read More
    jamar January 11, 2017
  • Look nice
    Verified Purchase

    These are made of really chintzy material and, even after ironing, they look wrinkled.

    Read More
    mkayb1 December 28, 2016
  • Shams
    Verified Purchase

    They are very pretty and nicely made for the price. Beautiful white color.

    Read More
    Lana M. December 26, 2016
  • AuntNannyCat
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these pillow shams in ecru color to coordinate with the curtains in my bedroom. Very pleased with the quality of the shams. Had previously purchased pillow shams from another company and was unhappy with the quality of the material used.

    Read More
    Nancy D. December 8, 2016
  • SOFT
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are incredibly soft. Wash and dry well. Remain wrinkle free even with daily use. Excellent quality!

    Read More
    JustMe December 7, 2016
  • Home owner
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are just as pictured. Pleased with them.

    Read More
    Vonda M. December 6, 2016
  • Ruffled-LaurenEyelet Shams
    Verified Purchase

    The price was very good but these shams are very thin. It does not list a thread count.

    Read More
    Henry's Mima December 5, 2016
  • 1910 house
    Verified Purchase

    Looks great. They are white white

    Read More
    Eva G. November 25, 2016
  • Lauren Heirloom dust ruffle and pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    I love them. They look great on my antique bed

    Read More
    Cathy O. November 22, 2016
  • K Gordon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice looking on the bed with the long bed ruffle. Would recommend

    Read More
    Kimmg13 November 19, 2016
Sponsored Links