Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $10.99

Save $2.60 (19%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Cotton Blend Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Euro pillows
    Verified Purchase

    These pillow covers are just okay. The back of the pillow covers has ties that make the look sloppy.

    Read More
    Elizabeth R. August 19, 2017
  • 100% polyester is not cotton

    I failed to read the fiber content and ordered based entirely on the photo. That was my mistake, however the photo is misleading. Ruffles are limp and skimpy.

    Read More
    3GandO July 11, 2017
  • Sham
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice. Would buy again.

    Read More
    Kathryn W. July 9, 2017
  • Added spark
    Verified Purchase

    Putting these shams /pillows behind my other bedding gave it a spark and pop! Soft and easy care for keeping the look fresh

    Read More
    Cynthia c. July 2, 2017
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid they would be too thin, but they are not.

    Read More
    Mary June 16, 2017
  • Lace trim did not lay correctly
    Verified Purchase

    Lace trim did not lay properly. Would not have been visable when sitting upright on bed

    Read More
    Alison K. May 29, 2017
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft finish, pure white, totally finishes the Shabby Chic look in the room.

    Read More
    Grammyof14 May 17, 2017
  • An excellent value for a quality eyelet Euro sham!
    Verified Purchase

    I have previously purchased Euro shams to enhance my quilt sets, paying as much as *** per sham, with quality that did meet that in these Lauren shams. I resoundingly disagree with the negative reviews regarding this product.

    Read More
    Sharonann S C. May 10, 2017
  • another guest room purchase
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for and completed the look I was going for in the "old fashioned bedding" update the guest room got . . . I love them

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Finished My Room!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These Euro shams fit perfectly over my pillows. Just the finishing touch to my room!!! Looks like the picture!!

    Read More
    txgrammy25 April 8, 2017
  • Not the shams for me
    Verified Purchase

    Ruffles on shams were limp and would not stand up. The fabric is so soft, ruffles just hung down, nice fabric but look was terrible.

    Read More
    llcr23 March 17, 2017
  • Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Cotton Blend Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in these shams. To thin and soft. Wish they were a thicker fabric so they would stand up nicer on my bed. Also seem to be a little larger than my pillow forms which are the standard euro.

    Read More
    Pat S. February 21, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful and and soft to relax on

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 30, 2016
  • I chose ivory but it was more cream colored.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sham however I chose I ivory and it was more cream colored than ivory therefore it did not work with the bedding I ordered.

    Read More
    Kellie T. October 18, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Euro Sham is HUGE. Does not fit a standard Euro pillow case. Makes the pillow look sloppy since it doesn't fit. Thinking of returning

    Read More
    Marla H. August 4, 2016
  • Pilled
    Verified Purchase

    This sham pilled after ver little use. I expected better quality from this brand.

    Read More
    Denece G. August 1, 2016
  • pretty pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty but they are just polyester euro size pillow shams. they look nice on the guest bed.

    Read More
    Alice L. July 30, 2016
  • decorator bed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these were beautiful but were to big for my guest room bed

    Read More
    SHARON M. July 8, 2016
  • May not get Lauren Shams
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer noted, ordering Lauren Shams doesn't mean that is what you will get. I was sent a different brand that was all pollster and different measurements than these. I'm waiting to get the promised Lauren shams that I ordered.

    Read More
    drbabys June 29, 2016
  • CeCe
    Verified Purchase

    The Euro white eyelet shams are a great complement to my Phoebe Midnight shams. Beautiful, just wish that I could get the ruffles to stand up on the pillow. Great buy anyway!

    Read More
    OstkUser128124 June 2, 2016
Sponsored Links