Starting at: $10.99

Save $10.61 (49%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Cotton Blend Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Well made
    Verified Purchase

    I was afraid they would be too thin, but they are not.

    Read More
    Mary June 16, 2017
  • Lace trim did not lay correctly
    Verified Purchase

    Lace trim did not lay properly. Would not have been visable when sitting upright on bed

    Read More
    Alison K. May 29, 2017
  • Grammy
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful soft finish, pure white, totally finishes the Shabby Chic look in the room.

    Read More
    Grammyof14 May 17, 2017
  • An excellent value for a quality eyelet Euro sham!
    Verified Purchase

    I have previously purchased Euro shams to enhance my quilt sets, paying as much as *** per sham, with quality that did meet that in these Lauren shams. I resoundingly disagree with the negative reviews regarding this product.

    Read More
    Sharonann S C. May 10, 2017
  • another guest room purchase
    Verified Purchase

    exactly what I was looking for and completed the look I was going for in the "old fashioned bedding" update the guest room got . . . I love them

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Finished My Room!!!
    Verified Purchase

    These Euro shams fit perfectly over my pillows. Just the finishing touch to my room!!! Looks like the picture!!

    Read More
    txgrammy25 April 8, 2017
  • Not the shams for me
    Verified Purchase

    Ruffles on shams were limp and would not stand up. The fabric is so soft, ruffles just hung down, nice fabric but look was terrible.

    Read More
    llcr23 March 17, 2017
  • Ruffled Lauren Eyelet Cotton Blend Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I was very disappointed in these shams. To thin and soft. Wish they were a thicker fabric so they would stand up nicer on my bed. Also seem to be a little larger than my pillow forms which are the standard euro.

    Read More
    Pat S. February 21, 2017
  • elegant
    Verified Purchase

    very beautiful and and soft to relax on

    Read More
    Jessica S. November 30, 2016
  • I chose ivory but it was more cream colored.
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful sham however I chose I ivory and it was more cream colored than ivory therefore it did not work with the bedding I ordered.

    Read More
    Kellie T. October 18, 2016
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Euro Sham is HUGE. Does not fit a standard Euro pillow case. Makes the pillow look sloppy since it doesn't fit. Thinking of returning

    Read More
    Marla H. August 4, 2016
  • Pilled
    Verified Purchase

    This sham pilled after ver little use. I expected better quality from this brand.

    Read More
    Denece G. August 1, 2016
  • pretty pillow shams
    Verified Purchase

    these are very pretty but they are just polyester euro size pillow shams. they look nice on the guest bed.

    Read More
    Alice L. July 30, 2016
  • decorator bed pillows
    Verified Purchase

    these were beautiful but were to big for my guest room bed

    Read More
    SHARON M. July 8, 2016
  • May not get Lauren Shams
    Verified Purchase

    As another reviewer noted, ordering Lauren Shams doesn't mean that is what you will get. I was sent a different brand that was all pollster and different measurements than these. I'm waiting to get the promised Lauren shams that I ordered.

    Read More
    drbabys June 29, 2016
  • CeCe
    Verified Purchase

    The Euro white eyelet shams are a great complement to my Phoebe Midnight shams. Beautiful, just wish that I could get the ruffles to stand up on the pillow. Great buy anyway!

    Read More
    OstkUser128124 June 2, 2016
  • Good addition!
    Verified Purchase

    I just moved so went from queen size to king size but didn't want to give up my Euro pillows. This will really accent my new set perfectly.

    Read More
    Kathleen N. May 31, 2016
  • Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I absolutely love these shams. The eyelet really stands out next to my other bed pillows. They wash nicely too.

    Read More
    Joanne G. May 14, 2016
  • FRESH IDEAS shams were subsituted
    Verified Purchase

    Received substitute sham by FRESH IDEAS and they were 100% polyester, and poorly made and not the correct size (too large). I called Overstock and they are going to replace these with the Lauren shams, and I am sending these back. If you order shams tell them to be sure to give you the Lauren ones.

    Read More
    Chris Z. May 3, 2016
  • Happy Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect! Look great in the bedroom. Only reason I did not rate 5 is because of the blended fabric. Wish the would have been 100% cotton.

    Read More
    cyndi b. April 15, 2016
Sponsored Links