Starting at: $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Lauren Eyelet 18-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • nice bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right drop with plenty of fullness. Works well will all my quilts and comforters

    Read More
    psych3city1 May 2, 2013
  • very pretty - as described
    Verified Purchase

    I was very happy with the bed skirt. Very pretty. It fit my queen size bed perfectly. It arrived quickly

    Read More
    stonemtnmama April 26, 2013
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Touch of antique class to my bed, love the look. Now just need to find the sheets and comforter

    Read More
    shanny68 April 25, 2013
  • Negative Review
    Verified Purchase

    While I was excited to find a bed skirt in the color and size I was looking for, I was equally disappointed with the quality of the item. Although it looks good from afar , it is very poorly made. When I went to pull on it from one side to the other, to even it out, it immediately tore. I had to get out a needle and thread to repair it. I will continue to look for a replacement which seems hard to find in the size and color I'm looking for!

    Read More
    xiexie300 March 27, 2012
  • Perfect bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Bought this for our granddaughter's bedroom. It's absolutely beautiful. Perfect for a little girl's room.

    Read More
    Ann J. May 22, 2017
  • Ok bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I gave it three points because I didn't realize it was microfiber and not cotton. While it's OK for my camper, I prefer cotton that holds its shape and crispness. This hangs flat. Decking is cheap pellong that rip easily. Again, ok for my purpose.

    Read More
    weeziemug April 30, 2017
  • dsst
    Verified Purchase

    Gorgeous and great price!

    Read More
    dsst April 26, 2017
  • Not worth the money
    Verified Purchase

    Poor Quality for the money. The platform of this thing is some kind of plastic material. "don't let the iron touch it"! you will be in trouble. Not worth the money. Unfortunately, I took too long to open the package, so I can't get a refund. I could beat myself!

    Read More
    Ayana B. April 24, 2017
  • great buy
    Verified Purchase

    nice long bedskirt that completed the look in the guest room makeover . . . turned out absolutely perfect, and highly recommended . . . love the long length

    Read More
    kmtorres April 21, 2017
  • Nice enough product so am happy with it
    Verified Purchase

    The fabric for the actual dust ruffle is pretty nice and not see through. I like that. The fabric that goes across the bed is a little cheap and more papery like but most of them are like that now. Good enough.

    Read More
    Margaret S. April 21, 2017
  • Ruffled Lauren Bedskirt

    Cute wording on Ralph Lauren...also make up your mind about fabric content is it cotton? poly/cotton blend? or like mine 100% polyester? The one I received is 100% poly and is shiny (not in a good way) its rather thin and the drape is pathetically anemic!!! In specs section you claim it's cotton, in details section it's 65 poly/35 cotton. Did I send it back? NO...that is a further inconvenience! I"ll use this one until I can actually see and touch what I'm purchasing.

    Read More
    OstkUser1097744 April 20, 2017
  • Lauren Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful quality material. Looks much more expensive then what I paid. Very pleased with my purchase.

    Read More
    G. Roy April 20, 2017
  • bedskirt.
    Verified Purchase

    Good match to other items. Nicely made.

    Read More
    maria g. April 7, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful would buy again

    Read More
    Catherine C. April 3, 2017
  • Upgrade Over Previous Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt replaced one we'd had on our king bed for a number of years. It is definitely an upgrade in terms of the fabric and construction as well as being the perfect length. The eyelet fabric makes it just slightly feminine which is nice in our somewhat masculine brown painted bedroom, particularly when I am using one of our Amish Log Cabin quilts on the bed. I would definitely buy this product again.

    Read More
    pasadena1949 March 26, 2017
  • Great Bed Skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This skirt is perfect. It is well made and looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    Patricia R. March 21, 2017
  • Great deal to brighten your room
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted an eyelet bedskirt for the spring and summer but most are only 14" deep. Since my bed is 18" to the floor, I have had to make my own bedskirts in the past. When I saw this I was impressed. When it arrived I was VERY impressed. The quality of the fabric is great.

    Read More
    SuZQ52 March 15, 2017
  • Very nice but not Ralph lauren
    Verified Purchase

    It was new in package but clearly not by Ralph Lauren

    Read More
    lovebugny March 11, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is so pretty and a great addition to our grandaughters room here in our home. She loves to come and stay with us and enjoys her beautiful room.

    Read More
    Jenni B. March 4, 2017
  • Great Value
    Verified Purchase

    As like everything with Overstock. This was perfect.

    Read More
    Carolyn J Z. March 3, 2017
Sponsored Links