Today: $35.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Lauren Eyelet 18-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Size problem.
    Verified Purchase

    Product is beautiful BUT the size does not fit like it should. I'm keeping it only because I have a sewing machine and I can fix it, but if you are not willing to make some repairs, DO NOT BUY.

    Read More
    anamarc February 24, 2014
  • Positive Review
    Verified Purchase

    Received the ruffled eyelet 18 inch bedskirt in good time. Yes, the material covering the box spring is light weight, but is adequate. Yes, the ruffle needed ironing since it was tightly folded for shipping. But the measurement of the ruffle is exact and the look of the ruffle is very nice. I was totally satisfied.

    Read More
    janney1 February 22, 2014
  • Lovely Lauren!
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased this bed skirt in both lengths---I had a "regular bed" and it was close to the floor, then I moved and my bed is on a much higher frame (I can hide under it!). I found that both of the lengths are true to dimension and wash, dry, and iron well. and *** looks so lovely with my Antique Rose quilt!

    Read More
    tupper1mare February 20, 2014
  • Good quality dust ruffle!
    Verified Purchase

    This dust ruffle is just what I was looking for. The color and quality is good.

    Read More
    cbk430 February 20, 2014
  • Beautifil bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful white eyelet bedskirt compliments my comforter and completes the look of my bed. Very good quality and a fantastic price!

    Read More
    ashleysaunt12 February 5, 2014
  • love this skirt
    Verified Purchase

    I used this skirt during Christmas in my guest bedroom. I received many compliments. It is very rich looking and fit my bed so nice. I ordered the Cal king for my Queen bed, my bed seems to run a little long and I like a full look. If you want a beautiful look just order this. It is very well made. You will not be disappointed.

    Read More
    imdoglover January 29, 2014
  • Looks beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful bedskirt. Exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    pallavi05 January 22, 2014
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    Very pleased and just the right length from the floor. Also a very good price.

    Read More
    kaykay1927 January 21, 2014
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for exactly this type of bedskirt. It fitts the bed nicely and looks great1

    Read More
    annsuncity January 8, 2014
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This dust ruffle is true to size, and very nicely made. It fits very nicely with the duvet cover we have.

    Read More
    cnljr December 28, 2013
  • Ruffled bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered a bedskirt for my vacation home and Iiked it so much that I ordered another one for my main home. The quality is good, and I was so happy to find an eyelet bedskirt.

    Read More
    cdarlingk December 10, 2013
  • Pretty bedskirt? Yes! flaws? Not so pretty.
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt looks very cute and pretty on a four poster bed with a coverlet. However, the eyelet stitching is sloppy, and some of the eyelet openings are not finished all the way around the circle. There are loose threads hanging from the edging. I was willing to put up with these flaws rather than pack up the item and ship it back, but I wish the quality had been better!

    Read More
    listenherelittlemissy December 9, 2013
  • So pretty
    Verified Purchase

    This is a pretty bed skirt. I am using it in my guestroom. I t fits my queen bed well and washes well. good quality.

    Read More
    bojo55 December 7, 2013
  • Bedskirt was just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the bedskirt. It is a nice product. I would recommend it.

    Read More
    pcarroll61 December 4, 2013
  • Ruffled Lauren Eyelet 18 inch Bedskirt.
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. Open sides make it look nice. Excellent quality. Would definitely recommend.

    Read More
    blnde1907 December 2, 2013
  • Eyelet Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    It was just what I wanted and expected it to be. Looks great on the bed.

    Read More
    mizmtnldy November 26, 2013
  • Very pleased
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt fit beautifully and is good quality. Very attractive and easy to use. Delivery was prompt. I had just purchased another bedskirt before this one, and it was quite inferior in quality and fit. I am very happy with this purchase and will definitely shop again from OverStock.com.

    Read More
    pdp29588 November 12, 2013
  • Great find
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful skirt for my guest bed. Perfect length and great quality for the price.

    Read More
    sallycobra October 16, 2013
  • just as described
    Verified Purchase

    just as described. Would have been nice if it would have been a little less expensive.

    Read More
    annkroh October 4, 2013
  • Love it...Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I am very happy with the bedskirt....good quality material and fits well. Great value

    Read More
    artsy31 October 2, 2013
Sponsored Links