Starting at $37.68

Save $7.31 (16%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Lauren Eyelet 18-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Pretty !!
    Verified Purchase

    Not only is the fabric pretty, the skirt hangs perfectly at the bed corners. The center fabric that goes under the mattress is real cloth fabric, not the polyester mesh mess that some have which will melt if an iron touches them.

    Read More
    Vicki R. December 12, 2017
  • Ruffled Lauren Eyelet 18 inch Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very satisfied with product

    Read More
    sharron g. December 11, 2017
  • Ruffled bed skirt.
    Verified Purchase

    For extra bed. Looks good and stay on when changing linens.

    Read More
    1965yanyea December 11, 2017
  • Perfect Gift for Mom
    Verified Purchase

    I am ordering this bedskirt for my mother who loves eyelet and this is just the thing! Shipping was super quick too.

    Read More
    Teresa T. December 10, 2017
  • Ruffled eyelet bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Fit well and is a nice soft material

    Read More
    Anne December 4, 2017
  • Too short
    Verified Purchase

    Nicely made, but too short, not a full 18”

    Read More
    Sara V. December 4, 2017
  • Eyelet bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty. I bought one for bed and another one for a special project to wear.

    Read More
    shopper November 27, 2017
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    Looks good, neutral and goes with anything

    Read More
    jlcpa November 23, 2017
  • Love it
    Verified Purchase

    This item arrived quickly and was nicer than web picture . Looks really nice on the bed and keeps it's shape.I would definitely recommend this product.

    Read More
    ebug November 19, 2017
  • not as expected
    Verified Purchase

    was too large for the bed

    Read More
    OstkUser1589207 November 15, 2017
  • True to picture
    Verified Purchase

    Fits nicely on corners. True to size.

    Read More
    LISA H. November 15, 2017
  • Beautiful bed skirt.
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to put on but just a tad short for my tall bed. But it works and I am enjoying it

    Read More
    noriekany November 13, 2017
  • Great find!
    Verified Purchase

    Was looking for this and could not find it in retail stores. Was so glad to come upon this item. Looks perfect in my guest room!

    Read More
    Jan S. November 5, 2017
  • Ruffeld 18 inch bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect length and ivory color is right on love it

    Read More
    Lucinda H. November 4, 2017
  • Er
    Verified Purchase

    Fits perfect, and very nice quality

    Read More
    yamavil October 30, 2017
  • Very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this dust ruffle to coordinate with a French country quilt that I purchased. It looks fabulous with it! The only thing is that when you iron the dust ruffle, don't mistakenly iron the material that the ruffle attaches to - it will melt. But that seems to be the way these things are made. Keeps the cost down.

    Read More
    blessednotlucky October 23, 2017
  • Too long
    Verified Purchase

    This is a great bedskirt put it was to long. I wanted one longer than 15 inches and thought this one would work. It washes good and looks great! If you need a longer bedskirt this one will work.

    Read More
    Susan S. October 22, 2017
  • Feminine
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful and well made; as pictured.

    Read More
    msampson October 20, 2017
  • Perfection
    Verified Purchase

    Super soft, beautiful detail, complimenting my quit to perfection. And the price is unbeatable.

    Read More
    Loid G. October 18, 2017
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    very nice and full the lace is pretty. It's for a guest room

    Read More
    Deborah F. October 4, 2017