Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Starting at $37.68
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Lauren Eyelet 18-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Love It
    Verified Purchase

    Nice and long for my frame! looks great in my room!

    Read More
    hottestcouponer August 15, 2017
  • beautiful bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This goes perfect with bedspread set I got for my guest bedroom. So pleased.

    Read More
    Tarheelgal48 August 12, 2017
  • Well Made
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt is lovely. I have two twins and one queen and so far, so good.

    Read More
    flickalj August 5, 2017
  • Love it!
    Verified Purchase

    Great fabric, very pretty fits very well

    Read More
    Sherry K. August 5, 2017
  • Laren Eyelet 18" Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    A bit chinsy. I made one several years ago that had some weight and looked very classy and high end. I was looking form something similar. This is a VERY light weight fabric and its okay if you don't have a formal bedroom. Just Average, guess I will try and find another...

    Read More
    karen R. August 3, 2017
  • Perfect!
    Verified Purchase

    Just what I wanted. We'll see how it holds up

    Read More
    Joann C. August 2, 2017
  • perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is pretty with the eyelet but takes a back seat to the colored sheets and print quilt. The fit and quality are excellent.

    Read More
    Hope July 28, 2017
  • 18" Long - great for layering!
    Verified Purchase

    I combined this with the Sweet Jojo Designs Victoria Bedskirt - which is a tad shorter and multi-layered. It was exactly the look I was going for and I love the quality.

    Read More
    Juliann D. July 20, 2017
  • Loraine
    Verified Purchase

    Very pretty, I tea died mine for a more old time country charm. It works for me, very happy with my purchase.

    Read More
    OstkUser477203 July 6, 2017
  • Perfect bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    My daughters princess bed is high off the ground with a box spring and mattress. This skirt fits perfectly on her full size bed and covers almost to the ground. The 18" length is perfect! The quality is very nice and can be comparable to PBK.

    Read More
    J4sharpe July 5, 2017
  • Perfect Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly as described. The dust ruffle has perfect fullness and lies a just a touch above the floor.

    Read More
    OstkUser1219920 July 4, 2017
  • Longer is Better in bedskirts
    Verified Purchase

    Happy to find the 18-inch bed skirt for my high mattresses and poster bed. The cost is excellent when on sale. Thank you Overlook!

    Read More
    DHH1942 June 24, 2017
  • Dust ruffle
    Verified Purchase

    Very cheap,material and the platform fabric was a gauzy material that tore as we put it on!

    Read More
    Virginia H. June 18, 2017
  • bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Don't get me wrong....the bedskirt is very nice and irons great. My review is on the material that the bedskirt is attached to. It is Cheap cheap cheap....whatever happened to cotton not this cheap crap!

    Read More
    Tracy H. June 9, 2017
  • Adds elegance
    Verified Purchase

    Just what a bed needs for that finished look

    Read More
    kyrosewpg June 9, 2017
  • Good price
    Verified Purchase

    Very hard to find 18" bed skirts at a reasonable price. I haven't used it yet, but did unwrap it and it seems fine..for the price.

    Read More
    Maggie. June 4, 2017
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I love this product! 18" long and so elegant looking. I ironed it and it is so crisp looking. You will be happy with it...especially for the price.

    Read More
    OstkUser583693 May 31, 2017
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Perfext. Looks beautiful. This is exactly what I was looking for.

    Read More
    bvqquilter May 30, 2017
  • Love this dust ruffle & Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this in the off white to go wiith the Greenland Homes Bella comforter set. Its a very light off white - not cream colored. Needed a light color to gonwith the off white background of the quilt set. Beautiful on our antique iron bed.

    Read More
    penny53 May 27, 2017
  • Pretty bedshirt
    Verified Purchase

    Nice fit and perfect length.

    Read More
    Emmy May 26, 2017
Sponsored Links