Starting at $86.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Cutwork 18-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Attractive bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This user earned $2.00 Club O Rewards for writing this review.Learn More

    This bedskirt is very pretty and works well with a mattress high off the ground. It covers the bedframe very well and drapes very nicely on the floor. It goes well with antique furniture and rustic patterns.

    Read More
    katea77 July 24, 2017
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    Reviews were helpful. Put in dryer and ironed. No shine on material and the white color is between a bright white and ivory.

    Read More
    jsandvl July 15, 2017
  • Disappointed in the quality
    Verified Purchase

    Having read other reviews, I elected to purchase this dust ruffle. I was so disappointed when it arrived. The dust ruffle itself is white, But the eyelet lace that runs along the bottom is ivory and not of a very high quality.

    Read More
    Bea M. October 17, 2016
  • Bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    Great product. Well made.

    Read More
    Scaggs November 28, 2015
  • European linens
    Verified Purchase

    The cut work as well as cotton quality is truly European fine linen. It is so lovely on my bed.

    Read More
    Nancy S. October 3, 2015
  • Lovely
    Verified Purchase

    So beautiful and practical. Looks great!

    Read More
    dcappella August 25, 2015
  • Very Lt Ivory Not Snow White As Wanted
    Verified Purchase

    This Bedskirt is Beautifully made as I much expected it to be for the Price I paid. Picture gives Us the illusion that this Winter-White Bedskirt is a much brighter White like most Pure Snow-White Bedsheets quite often are, and that is the Color I am truly needing for My Summer Bed Linens. The Color of this Bedskirt is actually more of an Eggshell-White or a very Lt Ivory. Since I also need a Winter-White (or a very Lt Ivory) Colored Bedskirt for the Winter Months, I will Not Return it due to the High Quality of this Item. So I must continue My search for a Quality Bedskirt to match My Pure Snow-White Bedsheets, but I won't trust Overstock any further in this endeavor. I need this Pure-White Bedshirt Now and don't have the time for Returning "Color" Mistakes like this. Thank You, I hope this helps You.

    Read More
    RainboStar July 9, 2015
  • pamela l.
    Verified Purchase

    The material didn't have a sheen to it like in the picture. Washes well!

    Read More
    pamela l. May 11, 2015
  • Interesting details
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted a bedskirt that would add some texture and interest. Quality seems fine. Looks great with batik style bedding.

    Read More
    Martha D. April 22, 2015
  • Beautiful quality!
    Verified Purchase

    This is simply one of the prettiest dust ruffles I have seen. The few extra inches from the more typical length gives the bed such a great look with a quilt on top. It was worth searching out this item because it really stands out from the rest. Excellent workmanship.

    Read More
    peg15 October 9, 2014
  • Bed skirt looks quite different from its picture
    Verified Purchase

    The skirt does not look like the one pictured - the bottom layer is cut out eyelets and the upper trim is four rows of straight stitching. I liked it well enough to keep it, but it was a lot more expensive than my other eyelet bed skirt (although this one is a higher quality).

    Read More
    07jw September 6, 2014
  • elegant bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    This was kind of an expensive bed-skirt - but as they say you get what you pay for. It is very full, fabric is nice it is not skimpy at all. You should plan on washing and ironing this before you attempt to put it on the bed - since it isn't an item you change out weekly. the wrinkles would be impossible to just press out otherwise - I did put it on the bed then decided it had to come off and get washed - not an easy job for one person to move off the mattress twice. Just a thought that might help you. I think if you are looking for a nice full elegant looking bed-skirt in white this will work or you.

    Read More
    joyceintenn April 30, 2014
  • Awesome
    Verified Purchase

    This dust ruffle (twin) is beautiful. Well made, even the part that goes on the mattress that you don't see. This is a properly made dust ruffle. Would buy again with no hesitation!

    Read More
    taylar June 4, 2013
  • Beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    I was pleasantly surprised by the quality of this bedskirt. The rows of tucks above the eyelet lace gives it a detailed appearance & is just the right touch! This looks & feels like a much more expensive item. A great buy!

    Read More
    divalindaturner March 25, 2013
  • Verified Purchase

    Read More
    drusso June 21, 2016
Sponsored Links