Starting at: $113.49

Save $16.50 (13%)

Free Shipping
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Ruffled Bella Crochet 18-inch Bedskirt

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cotton, but had to be pressed prior to using.
    Verified Purchase

    Impossible to get a length that doesn't have to be tucked under or is TOO short. But managed to make it work

    Read More
    OstkUser712256 March 21, 2017
  • Highly recommended bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    Well constructed, true to size bed skirt with lovely pin tuck stitching and crocheted edging.

    Read More
    Mary G. December 22, 2016
  • Love, love, love
    Verified Purchase

    terrific bed skirt, looks great in an "antique" setting.

    Read More
    jcoop54 December 14, 2016
  • Mrs. Joyce G. K.
    Verified Purchase

    Received this beautiful ruffled crocket bedskirt for my queen sized bed and put it on the bed 2 days ago. It fits perfectly, looks great & I am happy I finally decided to order it. I just put it in the dryer and fluffed it up and also to take out the wrinkles from being folded in the package. It looks very nice. Of course, haven't washed it yet, but hopefully it will wash well. I looked for a long time to find one I really liked and this was it. It was a little pricey, but I believe it will be worth it, & I did get a very good discount due to Black Friday. Very happy!

    Read More
    Joyce G K. December 9, 2016
  • ELEGANT!
    Verified Purchase

    Even though this bedskirt is pricey, I am so happy I purchased it. It makes my queen sized bed look so pretty and elegant. It looks handmade and it falls softly on the floor so it hides my boxes of nail polish, makeup and other unsightly things I store underneath. Trust me, you will not regret buying this beautiful skirt! My decor is rustic country, so it fits right in.

    Read More
    haileyloki November 12, 2016
  • domi
    Verified Purchase

    Feminine, fine quality and works well with the Victorian headboard I purchased from Overstock.

    Read More
    Monica L. September 30, 2016
  • Motherof4
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent bedskirt. Perfect fit. Looks great on an antique brass bed. Great product, great price! Did not even need an iron, just a tumble in the dryer on a steam setting. Love it!!

    Read More
    Irene C. August 22, 2016
  • Mrs
    Verified Purchase

    Love this bedskirt. Exactly as listed

    Read More
    OstkUser238863 July 7, 2016
  • Mimi
    Verified Purchase

    love the bedskirt, beautifully made.

    Read More
    Catherine M. June 2, 2016
  • Nice addition to the Bella Ruffled 3-Pc.Quilt Set!
    Verified Purchase

    I wanted the bed skirt in ivory or off-white, but the only color in a king was ecru. When I opened the box and saw it, my reaction was, "ICK!" Even so, I put it on the bed with the Bella 3-Pc. Quilt Set, and my reaction was "Bingo!" I had found the old-fashioned look I was wanting. Typically I don't like a ruffled bed skirt, but this one is lovely. I also like the fact that there are slits at the corners so it fits nicely around my bed frame.

    Read More
    Kat May 25, 2016
  • PowensTX
    Verified Purchase

    Excellent in every way, just the vintage look I wanted.

    Read More
    Priscilla O. May 12, 2016
  • Nice Quality
    Verified Purchase

    This is good quality and pretty as well. And the drop is generous so if you have a high bed this is perfect!

    Read More
    Kathlyn R. March 27, 2016
  • Nice touch!
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a beautiful bed spread set but skirt was a little short. Added this skirt under bed set skirt and looks great.

    Read More
    Sharona January 12, 2016
  • Perfect for my bed
    Verified Purchase

    This bedskirt is good-looking, easy to launder. made of a nice quality fabric and just right. I had another one that had complicated fringe made from thread like pieces that had to be dry cleaned. and two cleanings were equal to the initial price. This one looks just as nice - actually nicer - and voila! it's clean with practically NO coast!

    Read More
    allwell12 December 23, 2015
  • Perfect
    Verified Purchase

    This is exactly what I was looking for. I originally didn't order because of the price but after ordering 2 others that I wasn't happy with I broke down and ordered this one. I should have just ordered it from the get go. It's perfect for my guest room.

    Read More
    Patricia G. November 25, 2015
  • Exactly what I was looking for!
    Verified Purchase

    the 18 inch drop and split corners were exactly what I was looking for; the crochet, scalloped edge are a very nice touch.

    Read More
    Kay November 20, 2015
  • the perfect bedskirt
    Verified Purchase

    I was looking for a bed skirt to add a touch of cottage charm to my bedroom and I definitely found it I am so happy with this purchase

    Read More
    curleigh November 19, 2015
  • Bed skirt
    Verified Purchase

    This bed skirt fit exactly as advertised and it looks great. Highly recommend.

    Read More
    Cheryl M. November 15, 2015
  • Dinah Gail
    Verified Purchase

    I love it..so pretty with antique quilt.

    Read More
    bellacreek1 November 12, 2015
  • Hard to find.
    Verified Purchase

    A bed skirt in this length is really hard to find. This looks so pretty with my canopy bed!

    Read More
    ipadlja November 10, 2015
Sponsored Links