Today $29.49

At other retailer: $31.98

Save $2.49 (8%)

Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Rubbed Bronze Classic Finial Adjustable Chrome Shower Rod and Hook Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Customer
    Verified Purchase

    Easy to install and looks beautiful.

    Read More
    maguirem December 14, 2016
  • Shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    This is by far the best price on this item...it is good quality and looks expensive. Great accent to your bathroom

    Read More
    Lois C. May 27, 2016
  • Great Package
    Verified Purchase

    Great price for very nice bronze shower rod and hook set.

    Read More
    csw67960 May 18, 2016
  • Quality
    Verified Purchase

    Well made and easy to install

    Read More
    Asayo K. April 1, 2016
  • Decorating Bathroom
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, just what I wanted. Looks beautiful with our new bathroom & new shower curtain. Has a very elegant look.

    Read More
    Janice F. March 16, 2016
  • Nice quality, but color is off
    Verified Purchase

    Seems to be nice quality, but the coloring has a rose gold hue to it in certain lights. The photo shown on the website is not true representation of the color.

    Read More
    jessie March 10, 2016
  • Total satified
    Verified Purchase

    I love the Rubbed Bronze Classic Finial Adjustable Chrome Shower Rod and Hook Set, it was exactly as shown on the website. The quality of both item is well worth the price I paid for it.

    Read More
    OstkUser90044 March 3, 2016
  • upgrade!
    Verified Purchase

    It looks much richer in person

    Read More
    Michele C. February 23, 2016
  • just what I wanted
    Verified Purchase

    Color the same as shown. Easy to install

    Read More
    harpersams December 3, 2015
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The rod hold to the wall well

    Read More
    farmer360 November 22, 2015
  • Shower curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Oil rubbed bronze finish is beautiful as are the very durable curtain hooks.

    Read More
    Charles S. October 31, 2015
  • Looks great, but wears quickly
    Verified Purchase

    Very easy to install and matches our decor, but after a couple of years, the finish has started wear and some corrosion has started to appear.

    Read More
    chezrubenstein October 11, 2015
  • Love!
    Verified Purchase

    Great product and fast shipment!

    Read More
    teneal s. August 21, 2015
  • excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    easy to use and sturdy enough to hold a heavy shower curtain...hooks move with ease and don't get stuck to the rod..love this'

    Read More
    laadawnn August 21, 2015
  • Ms Ug
    Verified Purchase

    Shower rod wouldn"t stay up. Had to glue it. Hooks OK.

    Read More
    uglyyellow July 31, 2015
  • Shower curtain rod
    Verified Purchase

    Rich, dark brown bar. Solid hooks - nothing cheap looking about either. However, I did not use the hooks, as I bought matching (with the shower curtain) decorator types.

    Read More
    kayh June 29, 2015
  • LeLea
    Verified Purchase

    This is a beautiful bronze shower rod and rings. The quality is excellent.

    Read More
    lbtekorius May 10, 2015
  • Grandma genie
    Verified Purchase

    Exactly what I wanted. Looks great with the Tommy Bahama shower curtain

    Read More
    grandmagenie May 9, 2015
  • shower rod
    Verified Purchase

    The hooks look nice. The bar is ok for the money with the hooks. It is not as good a quality as others but it does the trick.

    Read More
    willynilly5 April 28, 2015
  • Just the perfect design touch.
    Verified Purchase

    Matched my rubbed bronze fixtures throughout my bath. Hooks are a nice design touch and stay well in the liner.

    Read More
    Marilee L. April 21, 2015
Sponsored Links