Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Today $89.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royalton 8-piece Comforter Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Royal 8 piece comfort
    Verified Purchase

    Very poor quality, regret purchasing. Do not wanted

    Read More
    Yokasta L. May 28, 2016
  • Luanne
    Verified Purchase

    Does not wash well. Guess u get what you paid for

    Read More
    Luanne G. February 11, 2016
  • Miss Cathy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks wonderful in my guest room. Washes easily, the pillows are lovely.

    Read More
    Lydia P. August 19, 2015
  • bedding
    Verified Purchase

    I really like the euro shams and the color is a nice a nice shade of sage

    Read More
    newport231 March 29, 2014
  • just not the right color
    Verified Purchase

    the product was just the wrong color.otherwise the product was very comfortable. and very warm

    Read More
    nam752087 February 3, 2014
  • Royalton Bedding Set
    Verified Purchase

    The order shipped on time. It looked very nice at first but after about a month, the fill inside the comforter was folding inward away from the edges. It looks nice if you don't plan on using it. Throw pillows were good

    Read More
    dbrbdb January 24, 2014
  • Cannot go in the dryer - poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this item after reading the few reviews it had. The colors matched my room perfectly and I really didn't need sheets. The throw pillows were a nice touch, however, like other reviews, the threads started to unravel. I wasn't so concerned because I have a toddler so at some point she could damage the product. My problem is that when I tried to wash and dry the comforter the material in the comforter melted together and the comforter was ruined. I dried the comforter on a low heat setting and when I pulled it out it was ruined. Luckily Overstock has replaced the item but it is the middle of winter and not having the comforter is a problem.

    Read More
    lashworth December 29, 2013
  • Satisfied
    Verified Purchase

    Satisfied with color (as advertised). One of the buttons on the pillows came off as soon as placed on bed. Also, some of the stitcjomg began to unravel as placing on bed. Both items were caught and remedied.

    Read More
    jamnjaq September 28, 2013
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    This is a really elegant set. We bought our new home and this fit perfectly and the price was really great.

    Read More
    houtxgirl1 September 25, 2013
  • Ok for guest bedroom.
    Verified Purchase

    The material is very thin and doesn't seem to keep its shape.I ironed it ,looks better.The color was perfect.Wish it was better quality.

    Read More
    stephp22 September 20, 2013
  • Royalton
    Verified Purchase

    Quality flimsy. Expensive for the quality . Quantity of items in the collection very good.

    Read More
    betsonme July 26, 2013
  • Trash
    Verified Purchase

    This comforter looks very pretty in the picture but the moment I opened the box, I knew I had purchased something I would have to return. The quality of this product is very poor. The material is thin and almost see-through. The comforter is very light, feels more like a light blanket, not a comforter. Threads were coming off from all the pieces. There was even a hole in one of the pillow cases. Very disappointed.

    Read More
    amfilu July 26, 2013
Sponsored Links