Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Stripe Cotton/Natural-down Fill Blanket

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Very happy!
    Verified Purchase

    The blankets I ordered are very nice! They are lightweight, not too puffy, and warm.

    Read More
    canthont1954 April 29, 2017
  • We fight over this
    Verified Purchase

    This blanket is a family favorite. We've had it for years. It washes up great and provides the perfect cozy cocoon for watching tv or sitting on the porch on a crisp evening.

    Read More
    elaineaus April 25, 2017
  • Very Nice
    Verified Purchase

    The outside is cotton blend and the inside has down feathers. The cotton is a little stiff but after washing a few times it is much better. I really like the quality because it is sturdy. If you are looking for a soft fluffy down blanket , this is not the one for you. The inside feathers do NOT shift around or turn into a lumpy ball when you wash and dry. It is a very light weight blanket and keeps you really warm even in the freezing cold.

    Read More
    Mary P. March 1, 2017
  • Perfect Weight
    Verified Purchase

    Great quality item and looks good too. It is the perfect weight for winters in the desert where it doesn't usually get severely cold. Wish I had purchased one for my queen size bed!

    Read More
    Carol M. May 16, 2016
  • Great blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    Just the right weight for our NC winters!

    Read More
    Betty Ann G. April 7, 2016
  • Josie
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased one earlier. Very satisfied. Purchased two more.

    Read More
    Genevieve L. A. January 26, 2016
  • Poor quality
    Verified Purchase

    Disappointed in the quality of this sheet set. After washing they became less soft. In addition they are quite thin.

    Read More
    beachgirl627 January 11, 2016
  • Mom
    Verified Purchase

    Love it. So pretty in the gold and holds up great after many washings.

    Read More
    ELIZABETH P. January 10, 2016
  • Recommend
    Verified Purchase

    Wish I had purchased more.

    Read More
    Diane H. December 15, 2015
  • Light yet Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful blanket!! Has inspired friends to order from Overdtock! Washes well, is warm, and light weight on the body. Buy several!!

    Read More
    tonelee November 30, 2015
  • Down blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Nice enough for the price, but thought it would be a little fuller.

    Read More
    Tina T. November 2, 2015
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Warm yet light. Love it. Color matches picture. I have the tan

    Read More
    sanhar October 24, 2015
  • super warm
    Verified Purchase

    I've enjoyed the cozy warmth of this blanket in winter. I got a size smaller so it wouldn't hang over the edges of the bed. I wanted it to cover only the center. It works great.

    Read More
    BES October 21, 2015
  • Veg6523
    Verified Purchase

    excellent quality and value

    Read More
    Sheila S. September 22, 2015
  • Great lightweight blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Blanket is made of nice fabric, with a smooth finish. Lift weight, but provides warmth.

    Read More
    Pamela G. September 3, 2015
  • quality blanket!
    Verified Purchase

    great blanket, have purchased 6 of these over the past couple years in various sizes. always pleased even after washing and yes drying!

    Read More
    GG in Ma May 20, 2015
  • Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    Its a perfect down blanket. Don't need to say more!

    Read More
    MsSeaRose May 1, 2015
  • Blanket
    Verified Purchase

    Love this blanket. I believe it can be washed in the machine.

    Read More
    reeennneee February 24, 2015
  • J Roush
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered this for when the kids friends come over and spend the night on the couch. It works great for a light cover, not too hot not to cold.

    Read More
    b4ihurtu February 3, 2015
  • Light and Warm
    Verified Purchase

    Wanted two comforters to supplement guest bedding in winter. Also wanted a pop of golden yellow. These comforters were excellent choices. They are warm and light; did not want bulky heavy bedding. In addition to being excellent in keeping one warm, the color is bright and cheerful.

    Read More
    midddletown3 January 8, 2015
Sponsored Links