Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Luxe Reversible Down Comforter and Sham Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality, after time channels empty in middle only complaint, but its warm and has worn excellently.

    Read More
    cj r. November 21, 2017
  • Comfy
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this as a gift for my sister to fit inside a duvet and she has been very pleased with it. It is lightweight, but warm and cozy. It has held it's loft and shape through washings. Only reason for four stars is that it would have been preferred to be solid white, as not to show through duvet.

    Read More
    Kathy H. July 22, 2017
  • So soft!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this item it is very comfy & cozy but just know it only has some down. It is mostly fiber. To be honest I don't really care since the price is not to bad. I also like that I can just use it instead of buying the comforter & a cover since it comes in colors.

    Read More
    Sherry F. January 23, 2017
  • reversible color!
    Verified Purchase

    I've had this for a few years now and am still completely happy with it.

    Read More
    OstkUser808479 January 4, 2017
  • Nothing beats Down..
    Verified Purchase

    Have had this comforter for a few years now, it's holding up very nicely, even with my Chihuahuas 'digging' on it! They love to dig and to burrow! Been washed a 'few' times in the regular washer and dryer, holding the feathers in place perfectly. Highly recommended! Super warm in the Wisconsin winters!

    Read More
    rndiadem January 23, 2016
  • Maxine
    Verified Purchase

    Use this on our House boat and love it

    Read More
    Maxine R. November 15, 2015
  • bclark
    Verified Purchase

    very happy with this item

    Read More
    bethany c. May 8, 2015
  • Cheap comforter perfect for a teen boy
    Verified Purchase

    I needed an inexpensive comforter for my teen son. It looks great but I find tiny feathers everywhere!

    Read More
    missstaceyh December 17, 2013
  • Really impressed with the quality
    Verified Purchase

    I needed a spare down comforter, mostly for when my kids have sleepovers so their friends can be cozy on our sleepover-designated air bed. But, we love this twin comforter so much, we just keep it in our family room for snuggling under and watching tv or just hanging out. Really great quality. Soft fabric. I might order another one to replace my daughter's current down comforter.

    Read More
    czdesign November 2, 2013
  • spread
    Verified Purchase

    comforter seemed to be alright not great but good price and liked the color

    Read More
    bonniekrempel April 2, 2013
  • Not too heavey, not too light
    Verified Purchase

    Love the weight of this comforter! and the colors. I have had it for over a year and I'm still enjoying it! I toss it into the dryer once and a while on the fluff cycle and it comes out wonderful.

    Read More
    hebbermom March 4, 2013
  • gold plated ball earings
    Verified Purchase

    I had hoped these would be larger than the 14k ones I already have, but they are the same size. I honestly can't tell the difference except that the gold-plated posts fade from goldtone to silver. They look and feel great.

    Read More
    zanna39 February 12, 2013
  • Reversible Down Comforter
    Verified Purchase

    Bought the Comforter and put it into a duvet cover. It is very nice weight and really does the job!

    Read More
    boettcher December 27, 2012
  • My second one
    Verified Purchase

    Ordered one of these last year. Needed another comforter for the guest bedroom and this was what I felt would do the job. I'm using it with a duvet cover. Happy with it.

    Read More
    bapuffin December 20, 2012
  • Looks a little thin but very warm.
    Verified Purchase

    I brought this blanket for my daughters. Upon arrival they look a little thin and I wasn't sure they would be able to keep my daughters warm. However, both say they are very warm. The comforters also look great on their beds. The fact that it is reversable is an added plus if used on the beds of children.

    Read More
    aggape December 12, 2012
  • Great for the Price!
    Verified Purchase

    The color was nice and overall this has been a great comforter and I am very pleased. It is very comfy and warm. I use this comforter duirng the winter months. My only complaint is you really have to have it dry cleaned. I pulled it out of the closet and after storing since last winter and it does have a sour smell to it. Might be cheaper to replace than to have it cleaned. hmmm. Other than that, a great find!

    Read More
    sabann December 7, 2012
  • Overstock is perfect, as always.
    Verified Purchase

    I have been using this set for more than a year, and it is like new. Perfect foe all seasons, very warm.

    Read More
    bunnywise1 November 24, 2012
  • deceiving
    Verified Purchase

    ok so I got this comforter & i fell in love with it! it is so soft! i loved it!! but before using it I washed it... and it started to shed feathers all over the place!! i tried sleeping under it but it so heartbreaking cause my bedroom is now covered with tiny feathers. I do not recommend it to anyone it turned out to be a huge waste of money.

    Read More
    mamainthecity November 22, 2012
  • Awesome Comforter..
    Verified Purchase

    So awesome I bought a 2nd for another bedroom..The gold fabric is yummy, quality fabulous..Thx!!

    Read More
    tuffstuf November 5, 2012
  • Comforter and Sham Set
    Verified Purchase

    I bought one of these for my best friend and one for my boyfriend and I, we both absolutley love them, thin enough for 2 to sleep under and warm enough when it's only one.

    Read More
    shaneandjoelee October 23, 2012