Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Elegance Solid Flannel Sheet Set (Twin/Full)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • cozy flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice experience with O and happy with the cozy flannel sheets for backing a t-shirt quilt!

    Read More
    ppfl32181 September 27, 2012
  • Son loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought he full size green. My son loves them, finds them to be quite comfortable. You will need to clean lint tray after drying, quite a bit of fuzz comes off.

    Read More
    reb2007 September 22, 2012
  • sleeping like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    Rapid delivery, sheets are well made and fit perfectly.

    Read More
    baddadsuell August 28, 2012
  • Not like I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought flannel sheets for over 30 years and never had such "scratchy" sheets. I washed them, as I always wash before use. I thought the 100% cotton would be soft. One reason I don't like to buy over the net. I like to see them first.

    Read More
    pennynroger August 28, 2012
  • One of the few online purchases I am happy with!
    Verified Purchase

    I normally purchase sheets from the chain superstores. I will never do that again. These flannel sheets are very soft in my opinion. They are the heaviest duty sheets I have owned in 30 years and they fit my beds perfectly (I did not even need to use those rubber corner straps for the first time ever.) I am going to purchase more this moment, because I find when you are lucky enough to find something you really like you can never locate it again later.

    Read More
    cityfree July 27, 2012
  • nice
    Verified Purchase

    Bought these for my daughter. She gets cold even in Summer. She loves them. To me, they were not as soft as I was expecting. But she says they are so ... they are true to color and have washed well.

    Read More
    amenet July 12, 2012
  • Super cozy
    Verified Purchase

    I like them alot. Recommend them to all who like flannel sheets.

    Read More
    djshopper123 April 29, 2012
  • good sheets
    Verified Purchase

    my son loves these sheets for the winter.his favorite

    Read More
    mrchisox March 7, 2012
  • Good Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I recently purchased the Ivory colored sheets in Full. Little, if any shrinkage. Minimal pilling after first wash. I was advised to wash in cold water with a cup of vinegar and liquid detergent to prevent pilling and maintain softness. I dried them in the dryer on high. These sheets are soft. The stitching and details seem to be above average quality. I approximated the weight of the flannel to be about 5.5 ounces (160 gr per inch), but would have liked them to be a bit heftier like my Lands End sheets. No complaints about the fit to my 10 inch mattress; plenty of cloth to spare. For less than forty dollars I did not expect these sheets to be so nice. I just wish more light colors were available.

    Read More
    screennamealreadyinusewth February 24, 2012
  • Great buy, my grandson loves them!!
    Verified Purchase

    Soft and warm; great buy for colder regions of US. My grandson doesn't mind crawling into bed because the sheets aren't cold.

    Read More
    cj847 January 28, 2012
  • This really sucks
    Verified Purchase

    i ordered the full set in sage, washed, dried and put on the bed right away. There was an amazing amount of pilling, so I washed them two more times. These are the worst flannel sheets I've ever bought. I thought the quality would be much better because of the premium price, but they are not worth any price.

    Read More
    crazyjanut January 26, 2012
  • Royal Elegance Solid Flannel Sheet Set (Twin/Full
    Verified Purchase

    The flannel sheets were very soft. They are very cozy. The color red is very pretty. Would recommend them.

    Read More
    pfitz60 January 11, 2012
  • Quality Sheets
    Verified Purchase

    These are quality flannel sheets that are thick and warm. They also fit very well. The only downside is that they take a while to dry on the recommended low setting. This inconvenience is a small price to pay though...:-)

    Read More
    oldguardvet December 20, 2011
  • So far...great sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased these for teen son's bed. I always wash sheet at least twice before using and these held up well, minimum to no shrinkage, and no noticeable pilling. Son is happy.

    Read More
    h007 December 13, 2011
  • Not soft - scratchy!
    Verified Purchase

    I was expecting flannel sheets to be nice and soft, these were not. They are sort of stiff and scratchy, no soft nap that you would expect from flannel. Maybe they will need to be washed many times before becoming softer. I would not recommend these, especially for the price.

    Read More
    rikidog December 1, 2011
  • Heavy
    Verified Purchase

    I was impressed with how heavy they were after washing and drying them.

    Read More
    crheu60 November 23, 2011
  • well woven
    Verified Purchase

    Flannel sheets were this and will be great for winter nights.

    Read More
    gabriel3610 September 30, 2011
  • Warm,, cozy flannel sheets.
    Verified Purchase

    I bought these sheets for my daughter and she loves them. They have deep pockets, are well made and get softer with each washing. I am planning to buy another set in a different size and color for my son.

    Read More
    wildwoman13 April 8, 2011
  • Warm
    Verified Purchase

    The sheets are as advertised, warm and toasty. Washed and dried nicely.

    Read More
    karen95 March 29, 2011
  • Scratchy
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased these sheets as a b-day present for my son's 24th and did not present them to him until after I washed them in Downy and dried them with Bounce (so they should be extra soft). He said sleeping on them was like sleeping on sand paper and made his skin itch. He tried them for 2 nights and then brought them back to me and said feel free to donate to someone else or just trash them.

    Read More
    a4droptop February 17, 2011
Sponsored Links