Today $48.99
Free Shipping*
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Elegance Solid Flannel Sheet Set (Twin/Full)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Great sheet sets
    Verified Purchase

    These are very nice quality and the deep pockets allow it to stay on even over the 3" memory foam topper on the mattress.

    Read More
    Alfreda M. July 26, 2017
  • Great purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality, great price, fast shipping -- thank you!

    Read More
    Ricardo A. April 21, 2015
  • cozy x
    Verified Purchase

    Just as described - worth the money x

    Read More
    Linda L. March 24, 2015
  • Soft and Very Warm!
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are very soft and warm. They did shed quite a bit in the dryer with the first washing, BUT they are good all around flannel sheets. The deep pockets work well with my mattress. A good value. I am really pleased with them.

    Read More
    Cindance October 17, 2014
  • Not Royally Elegant but Peasant's Frumpy
    Verified Purchase

    Perhaps I should have washed them on the gentle cycle but I don't wash anything on the gentle cycle in a lingerie bag. They were washed with cold water but put in the hot dryer with the usual fluffy dryer lint. That said, they developed tears to the fabric that needed to be darned by the second wash. They seem to be a good weight flannel but I think the fabric is defective which caused claw like marks. I don't believe it was my toe nails or a demon. They have a rather awkward fit to the fitted sheet so need to be adjusted daily on the mattress. All this doesn't make for sweet dreams. Rather wished I spent a bit more or they came with an exorcist and a full time seamstress.

    Read More
    patrick2468 February 21, 2014
  • royal elegance solid flannel sheet set
    Verified Purchase

    Sheets are soft and a good weight. Will use for fall and winter

    Read More
    bossybussy September 26, 2013
  • Don't bother
    Verified Purchase

    This is a sorry excuse for flannel sheets. They are rough and sort of shabby. Don't bother with these. I wish I read the previous reviews.

    Read More
    flyfox March 30, 2013
  • flannels
    Verified Purchase

    Love the flannels! They wash well and are so soft!

    Read More
    fraukefrantz March 8, 2013
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These sheets are nicer than ones I bought from a well known store..They are heavier and nicer quality. I think my son will really like them. I washed them before the 1st use and they look just the same as when I took them out of the package. What a value at the price. I am ery happy with them. I know they will last long.

    Read More
    donna29 February 27, 2013
  • Just what sensualists need.
    Verified Purchase

    Solid, saturated colors, at least as bright as represented. Very well made, with deep side walls for thick modern mattresses. Very soft and comfortable against the skin, so it is a wonderful aide to sleep. Fortunately, it does not pill too much after washing. A very good value.

    Read More
    moereese February 8, 2013
  • solid sheets, good value
    Verified Purchase

    These flannel sheets look great and are nice and warm. They aren't quite as soft as my other flannel sheets (alas, *** is no more), but, overall, I'm happy with them.

    Read More
    paulschreiber December 29, 2012
  • Great for the kids room
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased two sets of these for my kids and they both seem to like them very much. The sheets are thick and soft and are holding up well. The green was A LOT darker than I expected (as commented by other reviewers), but that doesn't seem to bother the boys.

    Read More
    lbrenchley December 7, 2012
  • Not what I was hoping for
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered the full set in brick, and I'm sending them right back. The color is very bright red, not orangey-red like in the picture. In addition, they are not particularly thick or soft. They seem to already be pilling, and I didn't even take them out of the package. Lame!

    Read More
    daryl123 December 3, 2012
  • Great Sheets!
    Verified Purchase

    These are great sheets - if you have a mattress that doesn't requite deep pocketed sheets, like I have these will work IF you wash them in hot water, then dry them on the hot setting. They will shrink enough so that they fit the mattress nice and tight! I will say the best thing about them is that they feel so good and keep you warm, though not sweating. Now if you have to get up early for work - I would NOT recommend these - you will find that you will turn off your alarm and go back to sleep... I don't know why I waited so long to get flannel sheets! I bought two sets... I love the colors that are available. Oh, and my cat give two paws up!

    Read More
    yarralumla November 15, 2012
  • flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    I have tried a lot of different sheets but the quality of these streets are good. they are soft and smooth and don't seem to pill but I just got them last month.

    Read More
    readerdog October 30, 2012
  • Nice sheets. Soft. Thick. Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    I washed the sheets first and put them on my sons bed that had a 3 inch memory foam topper Nd they fit well. They are nice and thick. Not thin and flimsy.

    Read More
    wendyw94 October 23, 2012
  • cozy flannel sheets
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice experience with O and happy with the cozy flannel sheets for backing a t-shirt quilt!

    Read More
    ppfl32181 September 27, 2012
  • Son loves them
    Verified Purchase

    I bought he full size green. My son loves them, finds them to be quite comfortable. You will need to clean lint tray after drying, quite a bit of fuzz comes off.

    Read More
    reb2007 September 22, 2012
  • sleeping like a baby
    Verified Purchase

    Rapid delivery, sheets are well made and fit perfectly.

    Read More
    baddadsuell August 28, 2012
  • Not like I expected!
    Verified Purchase

    I have bought flannel sheets for over 30 years and never had such "scratchy" sheets. I washed them, as I always wash before use. I thought the 100% cotton would be soft. One reason I don't like to buy over the net. I like to see them first.

    Read More
    pennynroger August 28, 2012