| Help relief efforts across the country by Donating Now ›
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Damask Striped Pillow Shams (Pack of 4)

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Good quality
    Verified Purchase

    These are good quality but not wrinkle free by any means. The color is not a true purple but more plum colored. They worked well on my day bed.

    Read More
    plawson December 20, 2016
  • Pretty and functional
    Verified Purchase

    Love the stripes and the color. Good size. Washed well but requires ironing, but I am ok with that. Only wish it was softer.

    Read More
    CARLA I. November 6, 2016
  • Great shams!
    Verified Purchase

    Was really surprised at the quality, and the color was perfect! More of a plum color than what it appeared to be on the web site.

    Read More
    Lisa B. October 25, 2016
  • Perfect!!!!
    Verified Purchase

    I finally found shams that match the quilt my mother made!!! I love Overstock!!!!

    Read More
    koreen April 26, 2016
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    Very lovely. Beautiful color. Looks great on my bed.

    Read More
    Yvonne M. April 17, 2016
  • Good for the price
    Verified Purchase

    These were as expected, and will work for what I I wanted them for.

    Read More
    Miss Doggy April 7, 2016
  • home owner
    Verified Purchase

    bought as gift, good reviews from recipient

    Read More
    douglasefox March 5, 2016
  • Michelle S.
    Verified Purchase

    Color and softness as expected. Unfortunately they need to be pressed when they are taken out of the dryer.

    Read More
    Michelle S. November 10, 2015
  • SDRN
    Verified Purchase

    Really like these. Using them on the guest room day bed pillows and look great. comfy when just need a little more prop up to read or watch TV

    Read More
    Susan D. September 29, 2015
  • color
    Verified Purchase

    color is not ask dark as the photo so I am returning the item as iit does not match my decor

    Read More
    Ritha G. July 27, 2015
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    They have a checkered pattern and even after washing them they are rough.

    Read More
    glenna c. July 17, 2015
  • Pillow Shams
    Verified Purchase

    The pillow shams were true to color and size. After I washed and ironed them they looked nice.

    Read More
    zelda1dog July 4, 2015
  • Not favorably impressed.
    Verified Purchase

    The color and size of these shams are as advertised. However, when I took them out of the delicate wash and dry, they were very wrinkled. I had to iron them, and not all the wrinkles came out. I would not recommend these shams to others, nor would I buy them again.

    Read More
    Lanet S. February 3, 2015
  • Love them!
    Verified Purchase

    Wonderful really loved them. Perfect for my bed and couch

    Read More
    Donna P November 13, 2014
  • Shams Exceeded expectations
    Verified Purchase

    Perfect color. Well made. Arrived earlier than expected. I am very pleased with this product.

    Read More
    jlfsat June 5, 2014
  • Good product for the price
    Verified Purchase

    The shams are fine for I wanted them for (porch daybed). The price for 4 of them was very good. I would not call them good quality but for the price they are ok. They are more like pillow cases sewed into shams. I would buy more to cover several pillows at a time. I do like the stripes.

    Read More
    sherylar September 28, 2013
  • Ecru as stated? NOT AT ALL
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered Ecru from the color list. What I received is a very yellow ivory. Ivory will just stick out like a sore thumb with my bedspread being Ecru. Ecru is a gray white folks, not yellow. The material quality seems fair but the color is not at all Ecru. The product arrived with no invoice and no instructions on returning the item. Overstock, the sheets I ordered that said they were Egyptian cotton 600 count on the last order washed once and pilled and balled up. What are you letting happen to the company? I am seriously disappointed with my last 3 bedding orders.

    Read More
    kycindylou August 31, 2013
  • Good Value
    Verified Purchase

    These border on these shams are nice looking and they are an excellent value for the price. They have been washed many times and still look good.

    Read More
    gerinyc August 2, 2013
  • VERY NICE PILLOWCASES
    Verified Purchase

    FINALLY 4 PILLOWCASES THAT ALL MATCH. HOORAYYYYYYY!!!!!!

    Read More
    snadra55 April 2, 2013
  • Good choice!
    Verified Purchase

    These were exactly what I was looking for. Love the rich green color.

    Read More
    patriciach February 20, 2013