Today: $45.99
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Court 3-piece Rust Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Fall Autumn Decor
    Verified Purchase

    Positively Gorgeous Shimmering Autumn color scheme.

    Read More
    laimelady December 21, 2016
  • Wow! Looks as good as the photo!

    Love, love, love it! Looks great!

    Read More
    buyergal2 November 16, 2016
  • Luv the diversity
    Verified Purchase

    This is well made & I usually use it in winter when I can use my down cover

    Read More
    rver September 19, 2016
  • duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful colors! It has held up very well.

    Read More
    rhonda k. April 4, 2016
  • 3- pc King Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Colors are very vibrant, lightweight, washes well

    Read More
    Petra L. March 23, 2016
  • Gail Jones.Priced just right
    Verified Purchase

    Held up for years very pleased.

    Read More
    gailmj51 August 17, 2015
  • Comfy is a must
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice looking. Washes very well. I have had it for about two years now and it has held up very well, even with my puppy on it 24/7

    Read More
    Patricia G. June 14, 2015
  • Fantastic Duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    I love fall and the colors on this duvet did not disappoint. So I ordered another one!

    Read More
    napa60 October 16, 2013
  • this is a great looking and well stiched
    Verified Purchase

    I bought this year n half ago, washed it twice and it still looks great.

    Read More
    rk001 October 15, 2013
  • Nice pop of color.
    Verified Purchase

    Colors were a great blend and the duvet cover fit well on my comforter. Didn't realize it was a dry-clean item, which is a bit of a downer.

    Read More
    cd3jones January 15, 2013
  • Picture is lifelike representations of the covers
    Verified Purchase

    I was really concerned the picture wouldn't match the colours of the actual bedspread, but the picture is a lifelike representation.

    Read More
    emmagrimes January 10, 2013
  • Too short!
    Verified Purchase

    The product was lovely, and the colors are BEAUTIFUL, but it was ten inches too short for my full/queen size down comforter. I don't know what the standards are, but I am disappointed and will have to return this product. For your reference, it is 86" long.

    Read More
    amindc November 10, 2012
  • Looks even better when we received it
    Verified Purchase

    Great value for money. We love the warmth the rusty shades give to the bedroom. Would recommend this highly.

    Read More
    vovovo November 4, 2012
  • My mother says it looks eloquent!!
    Verified Purchase

    Love the look of this on my bed. The shams fit nicely as does the duvet. There are a few stitching problems but not enough to worry about. Very nice product.

    Read More
    dirotu October 25, 2012
  • awesome
    Verified Purchase

    Love this! Colors could be a little brighter, but I love it. Which is really good because I spent months trying to find the right item. The sheets I ordered with them are also great

    Read More
    redogs September 26, 2012
  • I love it
    Verified Purchase

    It has beautiful colors as shown in the image. Delivery was fast and neat.

    Read More
    redecme September 15, 2012
  • Great
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are great. Brighter than the picture. I am more than satisfied. I would recommend this to anyone who is deciding on buying a duvet cover set.

    Read More
    kr182 May 24, 2012
  • awesome cover
    Verified Purchase

    I love it!!!! Its exactly what I wanted. Just a warning if you have a thick mattress or mattress topper it may come up a little short. My only wish is that it was a little bigger but I make it work and do not regret my purchase

    Read More
    ashley1123 May 21, 2012
  • Duvet was exactly as represented in picture.
    Verified Purchase

    The duvet cover color was exactly as represented. It washed perfectly and came out of the dryer wrinkle free. A real value for the money.

    Read More
    sweetteach May 15, 2012
  • Beautifl!
    Verified Purchase

    The jewel tones are exactlly what shows in the picture. Holds up well to washing and added that perfect splash of color to our bedroom without going overboard.

    Read More
    jazzerlady April 20, 2012
Sponsored Links