Today: $47.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Court 3-piece Blue Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the different colors. Went nicely for the room I needed it for.

    Read More
    Ann-Marie R. September 19, 2016
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, great quality, dresses any bedroom up

    Read More
    botnia1 January 23, 2016
  • Very attractive duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as shown. Very pretty combination of color. The material is a bit slippery though. Fits Queen very nicely but needs to be a little longer on sides for a king size mattress.

    Read More
    hillyside October 24, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - washes up and looks new. The family have all commented on how nice it is. Looks far more expensive then what it was.

    Read More
    khalbert August 4, 2013
  • Beutiful colors, nice duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this duvet cover, but once again, too small for our bed. We have a TempurPedic bed on a rather strangely large frame. So gave it to a family member, and will try for a larger one for us. But really NICE colors and texture.

    Read More
    grannypops July 24, 2013
  • I liked the photo better than the reailty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice set but i had not expected it to be so shiny. But it is a satiny shiny material. Took me a while to get used to. I like that the backing fabric is not slick or shiny and the duvet stays put.

    Read More
    vandbobrien May 30, 2013
  • Very nice but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice duvet. The colors are rich and nicely paired. My only problem with it is that it stains very easily.If I have the least amount of water or hand cream on my hand it leaves a mark. I still really like it but I have pets that seem to get everything they get near wet or dirty. I would buy it again though.

    Read More
    carefulconsumer April 26, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I think the duvet looks exactly as pictured. Well made, very pretty, soft muted colors.

    Read More
    btrew April 16, 2013
  • Good Quality Bedding at Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Colors & size were accurate with online description. Looks and feels great. The only down side is that it needs to be dry cleaned.

    Read More
    bonnie2723 April 11, 2013
  • Nice duver
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set looks wonderful, I got a wrong size but still look good.

    Read More
    maye2328 April 7, 2013
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved the Duvet cover , I couldnt believe how nice it really was. All the colors made it easy to find all the cute thing to go in the room. Mixed and matched, with all the colors... Just love it. WR

    Read More
    wmr54 April 3, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover. It is well made and lightweight. The color is accurate to what it shows in the pictures. Now if I can just keep my dog off it too that would be great

    Read More
    beths61 March 12, 2013
  • Duvet cover set Royal Court 3 pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Color same as the photo. I just paint my bedroom and the colors of the duvet set is exactly what I wanted. I am happy with my purchase it attaches with buttons and not a zipper. The quality is still good.

    Read More
    1961moni March 8, 2013
  • Product is cheap, scratchy, the colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the package and was immediately angry. I liked the colors and thought they were tasteful but also masculine enough for a man. They are brighter and more feminine. The thin, papery texture of the material is cheap and feels like it will pick and tear extremely easily. That's probably why it requires dry cleaning only. I also lost *** of the value through the dismal return policy. Steer clear of this piece of trash.

    Read More
    civiltiger January 28, 2013
  • Finally found the perfect duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking everywhere for several months for a new bed spread to bring some color and life into my bland apartment bedroom. I was just strolling through the Overstock website and came across this by accident, and impulsively purchased it. Less than a week later it was delivered and I could not have been happier! The colors are amazing and they go together so well, it's masculine but not too manly, and it looks great with my dark wood furniture! The texture is nice and light, and I did not have to fight with the cover or the shams in order to get my duvet and pillows in nicely.

    Read More
    wrm827 January 23, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased but never used - gave as a house warming gift, very beautiful colors

    Read More
    bestdaughterever11 January 14, 2013
  • Pretty, but not soft
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived with odd stains, but replacement is fine. Fabric is shiny and stiff, which you can't tell from photo. Looks nice, but I have to keep adjusting the duvet inside the cover because it slides around.

    Read More
    syd126 January 1, 2013
  • Royal Court 3-piece Blue Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet, but I can see that the colors are true to it's discription, will have to use in the summer because it is so thin; I prefer my bed covers to have some thickness.

    Read More
    sandy563 January 18, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. Rather shiny and not soft to the touch, but since you do not lay on the cover it is very nice.

    Read More
    1camom January 14, 2012
  • Royal Court 3-piece Blue Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Touch and feel of this duvet set is excellent. It goes well with existing color scheme.

    Read More
    babbles12 January 3, 2012
Sponsored Links