Today: $47.49
Out of Stock
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Court 3-piece Blue Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Finally found the perfect duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I had been looking everywhere for several months for a new bed spread to bring some color and life into my bland apartment bedroom. I was just strolling through the Overstock website and came across this by accident, and impulsively purchased it. Less than a week later it was delivered and I could not have been happier! The colors are amazing and they go together so well, it's masculine but not too manly, and it looks great with my dark wood furniture! The texture is nice and light, and I did not have to fight with the cover or the shams in order to get my duvet and pillows in nicely.

    Read More
    wrm827 January 23, 2013
  • Very Pretty
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased but never used - gave as a house warming gift, very beautiful colors

    Read More
    bestdaughterever11 January 14, 2013
  • Royal Court 3-piece Blue Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Haven't used yet, but I can see that the colors are true to it's discription, will have to use in the summer because it is so thin; I prefer my bed covers to have some thickness.

    Read More
    sandy563 January 18, 2012
  • very pretty
    Verified Purchase

    I love this duvet cover. Rather shiny and not soft to the touch, but since you do not lay on the cover it is very nice.

    Read More
    1camom January 14, 2012
  • Royal Court 3-piece Blue Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Touch and feel of this duvet set is excellent. It goes well with existing color scheme.

    Read More
    babbles12 January 3, 2012
  • The Duvet was excellent quality;
    Verified Purchase

    I thought I was ordering a bed spread. I returned it to O and got an immediate refund.

    Read More
    cleangene January 3, 2012
  • Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Nice set - lovely addition to the bed. Satin type finish on the top surface.

    Read More
    bulm December 27, 2011
  • Very pleased with Royal Court Duvet Cover
    Verified Purchase

    Service was great, arriving before anticipated time. The duvet cover is great; light weight and soft. I love it. Care instructions recommend dry cleaning and I'm not so pleased with that; I may try washing it on a very gentle cycle and line-drying. I only needed the duvet. The 2 sham covers are wasted on me but the price was right and, again, I am very pleased with the colors, material and quality.

    Read More
    gramatts December 21, 2011
  • Looks beautiful!
    Verified Purchase

    Just started using this, but it's gorgeous in the room. The drapes I bought don't quite match, but they look fine because of all the different blues in this cover. The material seems to be sturdy enough to last quite a while. Glad I bought it!

    Read More
    carolstrick December 20, 2011
  • Looks great
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set looks wonderful. The colors are warm and the materials look great with a nice sheen to them. The material is kinda scratchy, so you don't want to lay on top of the duvet, it is for looks only! I haven't washed it yet so I don't know how it will hold up or if it will lose any of its sheen.

    Read More
    joshybear December 19, 2011
  • good buy
    Verified Purchase

    Looks just photo, colors are light but, still enough to brighten up the room. They were bought to go with beige drapes so they work well. I guess I didn't pay attention to the description very well as they require dry cleaning. But, I am satisfied with the purchase.

    Read More
    dml2010 December 10, 2011
  • great Devet!
    Verified Purchase

    I really enjoyed opening this Duvet! It looks great in my bedroom and it great quality for the price! I have a queen bed but ordered a king size after reading the reviews because i wanted it to hang like it did in the pictures! I was not dissapointed!

    Read More
    stefcash November 16, 2011
  • great look for the price
    Verified Purchase

    nice comforter ensemble especially for the price. would like to have bedskirt to match. always pleased with o.co

    Read More
    beauxmom November 15, 2011
  • very nice and true to description
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice duvet cover set and exactly what I was looking for. Good quality and correct size for my King down comforter that went inside. The colors were true to the web site photo. Thank you for a great product and the price couldn't be matched.

    Read More
    lholverson November 8, 2011
  • Beautiful colors, exactly what I was looking for.
    Verified Purchase

    I unfortunately returned it. Although the colors were exactly what I was looking for the Duvet was not as heavy as I thought it would be. If you are looking for a very thin cover with beautiful blues and browns this is the one for you.

    Read More
    granniesboys2 November 1, 2011
  • Works great for my sons room
    Verified Purchase

    This was the first time buying a duvet. I bought this for my bed but the colors did not pop like I had hoped they would. I put this on my sons bed and it works great for his room I just need to paint his walls. I do wish this duvet was a little thicker. I just bought another one from and the quality does not compare. Overall though I do like it, it just works better in my sons room.

    Read More
    hughepa November 1, 2011
  • beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    beautiful duvet very comfortable easy to keep clean with animals love the colors and silky feeling

    Read More
    youhoo October 29, 2011
  • Great quality for the money!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really impressed when I received this duvet cover. The colors are muted and warm and the stitching on the cover adds to its richness. It is not too feminine or too masculine and will fit in nicely with most decor. Hope it washes well-only time will tell.

    Read More
    jinny3 October 20, 2011
  • Great duvet cover!
    Verified Purchase

    I ordered this duvet cover for a guest room and was pleasantly surprised by the quality of the item for such a great price. It looks exactly as pictured on the website, great shades of blues, taupes, gold, crea--very rich colors.. It measures exactly as described. The material is a satiny look on the top side; a cotton/polyester look and feel on the under side. For the price, you absolutely can not beat it. It is dry clean only--which doesn't bother me as it is being used in a guest room and won't get alot of use. I've been looking for something like this for a long time--and can't believe I found it on Overstock. I will start looking here first the next time!

    Read More
    mel54 October 13, 2011
  • Worked for what I wanted.
    Verified Purchase

    It worked out for what I wanted with no problems. Can't complain.

    Read More
    kmb54 October 4, 2011
Sponsored Links