Today: $47.49
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Royal Court 3-piece Blue Duvet Cover

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Helpful
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Looks even nicer than it did on-line.
    Verified Purchase

    I am pleased over all with the quality and colors. However, nothing was mentioned in the on-line description about it requiring dry cleaning as the label indicated. It looks so nice on my bed I decided to go all the way and change my color scheme in my bedroom to blue. I've since bought a blue queen sheet set and a blue microfiber blanket - from Overstock, of course. Overall I'm well satisfied with the purchase. When it comes to linens I usually go Overstock for the value and prices.

    Read More
    verahelen September 28, 2011
  • duvet cover

    We were extremely pleased with the quality and appearance of this duvet cover. We had looked extensively on line and at retail stores and found nothing to compare to this. The price is excellent for the item.

    Read More
    captainu January 27, 2009
  • Product is cheap, scratchy, the colors are off
    Verified Purchase

    I opened the package and was immediately angry. I liked the colors and thought they were tasteful but also masculine enough for a man. They are brighter and more feminine. The thin, papery texture of the material is cheap and feels like it will pick and tear extremely easily. That's probably why it requires dry cleaning only. I also lost *** of the value through the dismal return policy. Steer clear of this piece of trash.

    Read More
    civiltiger January 28, 2013
  • Pretty, but not soft
    Verified Purchase

    First one arrived with odd stains, but replacement is fine. Fabric is shiny and stiff, which you can't tell from photo. Looks nice, but I have to keep adjusting the duvet inside the cover because it slides around.

    Read More
    syd126 January 1, 2013
  • LOOKS VERY PRETTY
    Verified Purchase

    PICTURE ON COMPUTER IS EXACT IMAGE .BUT REMEMBER DRY CLEAN ONLY TO CLEAN.

    Read More
    shadow809 December 29, 2011
  • Gorgeous colors
    Verified Purchase

    I searched for a duvet that would match the walls of my bedroom for months, this was it! I was a little skeptical to purchase based on reviews but I bought it anyway. I would say as long as you're not sleeping on top of the duvet, you will sleep fine. The under side is a bit softer and I felt it was not scratchy or anything. Just be careful because this duvet CAN snag. Also, if you don't want something you have to take to the dry cleaner, don't bother with this. It's dry clean only. I didn't find out until after I washed it in the washer (accident! but it didn't hurt it...the wrinkles just would not come out).

    Read More
    steffy15 October 30, 2011
  • pretty to look at
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set is as it is in the picture. I love the colors and they match perfectly. I gave it three stars because of the material and the stiffness of the material. I would have given it five stars if it weren't due to how stiff the material is, its only made to make the bed look beautiful, not a good idea to sleep on. If you want this duvet set I would reccommend it only for decorative uses. It is to slippery to sleep on. Maybe if you wash it first it would be a little softer.

    Read More
    wong33 November 17, 2010
  • Nice colors
    Verified Purchase

    Liked the different colors. Went nicely for the room I needed it for.

    Read More
    Ann-Marie R. September 19, 2016
  • Bon
    Verified Purchase

    Nice, great quality, dresses any bedroom up

    Read More
    botnia1 January 23, 2016
  • Very attractive duvet cover
    Verified Purchase

    The colors are as shown. Very pretty combination of color. The material is a bit slippery though. Fits Queen very nicely but needs to be a little longer on sides for a king size mattress.

    Read More
    hillyside October 24, 2015
  • LOVE IT
    Verified Purchase

    Beautiful - washes up and looks new. The family have all commented on how nice it is. Looks far more expensive then what it was.

    Read More
    khalbert August 4, 2013
  • Beutiful colors, nice duvet!
    Verified Purchase

    Really like this duvet cover, but once again, too small for our bed. We have a TempurPedic bed on a rather strangely large frame. So gave it to a family member, and will try for a larger one for us. But really NICE colors and texture.

    Read More
    grannypops July 24, 2013
  • I liked the photo better than the reailty
    Verified Purchase

    It is a nice set but i had not expected it to be so shiny. But it is a satiny shiny material. Took me a while to get used to. I like that the backing fabric is not slick or shiny and the duvet stays put.

    Read More
    vandbobrien May 30, 2013
  • Very nice but
    Verified Purchase

    This is a very nice duvet. The colors are rich and nicely paired. My only problem with it is that it stains very easily.If I have the least amount of water or hand cream on my hand it leaves a mark. I still really like it but I have pets that seem to get everything they get near wet or dirty. I would buy it again though.

    Read More
    carefulconsumer April 26, 2013
  • Very nice
    Verified Purchase

    I think the duvet looks exactly as pictured. Well made, very pretty, soft muted colors.

    Read More
    btrew April 16, 2013
  • Good Quality Bedding at Good Price
    Verified Purchase

    Colors & size were accurate with online description. Looks and feels great. The only down side is that it needs to be dry cleaned.

    Read More
    bonnie2723 April 11, 2013
  • Nice duver
    Verified Purchase

    This duvet set looks wonderful, I got a wrong size but still look good.

    Read More
    maye2328 April 7, 2013
  • Prettier in person
    Verified Purchase

    When I recieved the Duvet cover , I couldnt believe how nice it really was. All the colors made it easy to find all the cute thing to go in the room. Mixed and matched, with all the colors... Just love it. WR

    Read More
    wmr54 April 3, 2013
  • Excellent product
    Verified Purchase

    Love this cover. It is well made and lightweight. The color is accurate to what it shows in the pictures. Now if I can just keep my dog off it too that would be great

    Read More
    beths61 March 12, 2013
  • Duvet cover set Royal Court 3 pieces
    Verified Purchase

    Color same as the photo. I just paint my bedroom and the colors of the duvet set is exactly what I wanted. I am happy with my purchase it attaches with buttons and not a zipper. The quality is still good.

    Read More
    1961moni March 8, 2013
Sponsored Links