Free Shipping* & 5% Rewards On Every Order* With Club O
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roxbury Park Solid White Queen-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • So Soft!
    Verified Purchase

    This is a lightweight duvet which I like a lot. I was surprised how pleasantly soft it is. This really has a nice feel to it, I recommend it if you like a thinner duvet.

    Read More
    merrin99 May 22, 2013
  • Good Purchase
    Verified Purchase

    Great product for the price. Would purchase again or recommend.

    Read More
    1napagirl April 10, 2012
  • Soft and clean
    Verified Purchase

    If you are looking for a crisp and classic white duvet, this if for you. I can tell that it may have some wrinkle issues, but all in all I'm extremely happy with this purchase - both the cost and the product.

    Read More
    lkundel April 3, 2012
  • Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    WE live in ca and tyhis item is very hard to find i looked and looked and finally a friend said go to overstocked so i did ....this duvet is kind of satin and cotton not really shiney or any thing ...i love it it is nice to feel and washed well... and it is pure white...i would recommend this to anybody trying to find a duvet plain with no decoration on it....very nice

    Read More
    avignonoffrance March 16, 2012
  • Beautiful
    Verified Purchase

    With some duvet sets, the cover will, after a wash or 2, will shirink and leave the sides of the bed exposed. This set keeps close to it's original width. I also like the shams which operate more like pillow cases with the opening at the end, rather than the middle, making them more accessible for washing.

    Read More
    nancg1 December 16, 2011
  • just what I was looking for
    Verified Purchase

    this is a very soft, sheet-like white duvet cover which is what I was looking for. the packaging says 300 thread count. it has end buttons, which I like since I use the duvet without a top sheet, so I prefer this to the type which has buttons 12" up from the end (which my feet get caught on). The fabric is a little thinner than the 400 thread count (which I am returning because of the button closure not at end) which is fine over a white down comforter, but if you are trying to cover a patterned or colored comforter you will see some of the pattern behind (just as you would if you put a white sateen cotton sheet over it).

    Read More
    cmm323 October 23, 2011
  • guest room quailty
    Verified Purchase

    This 3 piece set it very light. Thats what I was looking for. Perfect fot the guest room.

    Read More
    hbwendy September 15, 2011
  • Very cheap looking
    Verified Purchase

    I am not pleased at all with this duvet cover, it is cheap looking, very thin, wrinkles easy, I have had it on my bed for four days and it looks old already, the pillow shams, which i dont sleep on, looks as tho I have slept on them for months. I am embarrassed to have it on my bed, very very cheap looking. Really am going to try to send it back. worst purchase ever online.

    Read More
    tlh215 August 17, 2011
  • Crisp White and Soft
    Verified Purchase

    This set was exactly what I hoped for, a crisp clean white set without any pattern or decoration. The duvet cover is soft and went on very easily. I starched the pillow shams to get a more polished look and I love how the bed looks not stark but inviting.

    Read More
    pact July 13, 2011
Sponsored Links