Today: $11.99
Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roxbury Park Solid White Euro Sham

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
Club O Silver

Club O members earn Club O Rewards for writing reviews.

  • No surprises
    Verified Purchase

    These are exactly as pictured. No bells and whistles-- just plain white square and look like they do in the picture. Order 28 inch inserts to fill them though. As other reviewers have noted, the insert will fill it out better if you go with a larger insert.

    Read More
    Mary Beth W. March 15, 2016
  • Had to have these!

    Needed extra euro shams for my 'white' bedding... these seem to be perfect. Great price... and were just what I needed!

    Read More
    workingnurse1 December 20, 2015
  • Great Price Euro Sham
    Verified Purchase

    I purchased 2 of these and I'm happy with the quality and feel of these shams. They are well made and soft. I do lightly iron them. This is a great price compared to most euro shams. I use them in rotation with some pricey Sferra shams that costs 3x as much.

    Read More
    OstkUser54667 November 24, 2015
  • Not the quality reviews state
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are poor quality. Yes, I have high standards, but these shams should be about $$ a piece not almost $$. Don't let other reviews of high quality fool you. The cotton fabric is almost transparent and the stitching along the edges looks like a child sewed them.

    Read More
    Andrea H. September 15, 2015
  • Perfefct
    Verified Purchase

    These are just like the luxury cotton Euro Shams you get in hotels.

    Read More
    Amy S. August 21, 2015
  • See thru
    Verified Purchase

    Not thick enough for my liking but I still use them.

    Read More
    kc53shsu May 21, 2015
  • dp
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice quality. Light weight like sheet set.

    Read More
    Diane P. May 15, 2015
  • Super soft!
    Verified Purchase

    I was really surprised by the softness of this sham. Its not that crisp hotel linen I had imagined so if you are looking for something very stiff, this would not be for you!

    Read More
    gamin670 February 24, 2015
  • Soft & Wonderful
    Verified Purchase

    After buying a multi-color coverlet for Summer, I needed a couple of neutral euro shams and these fit the bill. I've purchased many poor quality discounted bed linens in the past trying to save a few bucks and wanted to buy a well-made product, so I didn't mind paying more. These shams didn't disappoint. They are super soft! They wash up wonderfully and wrinkle-free. I would buy them again without hesitation.

    Read More
    gmalala August 20, 2014
  • good product
    Verified Purchase

    Good product especially with this price. The only thing I don't like is the two pieces in the back that join in the middle since it makes this sham difficult to iron. But on the whole considering quality and price it's a good buy.

    Read More
    garonne July 18, 2014
  • Great Basic White Euro Shams
    Verified Purchase

    I needed basic white Euro Shams for my master bedroom and these fit the bill nicely. They are true to size for the large square Euro pillows I have and are a great value. If you want good quality at a reasonable price, these are for you!

    Read More
    nancyrm10 April 3, 2014
  • Nice sham
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice product in a sometimes hard to find size. Well priced.

    Read More
    tazzmoe May 30, 2013
  • Love these Euro Shams!
    Verified Purchase

    Very nice, soft shams - good quality - I dyed mine with Rit dye to match a Teal Hotel Collection Duvet - they're beautiful !!!

    Read More
    cab2012 September 4, 2012
  • Perfect completer for the 3 piece Duvet
    Verified Purchase

    Works perfectly with the 3 piece duvet. Crisp and clean - exactly what a white duvet should be.

    Read More
    lkundel April 3, 2012
  • very soft and nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice quality and soft cotton sham. It goes with almost any comforter. I love it, very comfy.

    Read More
    bcbgfan1 January 17, 2012
  • Just your normal white pillow case
    Verified Purchase

    Not a very high quality pillow case. It's pretty run of the mill and not that luxurious.

    Read More
    jujukate101 December 20, 2011
  • Fine. Basic.
    Verified Purchase

    It's soft, white, feels like I've had it for years already. Not crisp or formal, just nice basic sham.

    Read More
    dearshakti September 30, 2011
  • Great Fit
    Verified Purchase

    Great fit, good quality, the edges flop about a bit though.

    Read More
    ericak73 July 5, 2011
  • Positive review
    Verified Purchase

    These shams are just beautiful and will go anywhere

    Read More
    sheabeeds July 5, 2011
  • it fits
    Verified Purchase

    the sham is not if the highest quality as it seems coarse to the touch after washing it so the thread count must be low and the threads short . It did fit the pillows how ever.

    Read More
    a1bengal June 29, 2011
Sponsored Links