Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roxbury Park Inlay King-size 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Just what I wanted!
    Verified Purchase

    I had a black and white theme I wanted in my new bedroom. I ordered this 3 piece duvet set and love it. It goes well with the zebra rug I have placed under the bed. While it does shed some, I think it will diminish soon.

    Read More
    vmartin128 October 16, 2013
  • Not what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The material is not up to par. The Shams are very thin. I would not by this product again. The accent pillows that go with it are way to expensive!!!

    Read More
    lana304 September 26, 2013
  • Soft Duvet Set
    Verified Purchase

    This is the second Roxbury Duvet I have purchased. It is so soft after its first wash and looks very nice. Has a more casual look but that is what I wanted.

    Read More
    jenner6 June 15, 2013
  • Excellent: true black and bright white
    Verified Purchase

    Love my new duvet set, just what I was looking for. The colors are great. I ordered the Black/white. The black is a true, bold black and the white is vivid white, not cream or ivory. Only wish that is had come with a bedskirt. I paired a black bedskirt with it and wasn't easy to find. I have a very deep mattress, and the cover is a little short from covering the mattress.

    Read More
    4bjl May 13, 2013
  • Roxbury Park Inlay King size duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    Product did not look anything like its picture. Was not pleased with the product. Would like my money back.

    Read More
    jpholmesz October 25, 2012
  • Well made. Came quickly
    Verified Purchase

    I found this duvet on several websites for a lot more money. I thought the Overstock one might be somehow inferior, but the quality was fabulous!

    Read More
    homebuildertam October 2, 2012
  • Very nice set
    Verified Purchase

    This set held up better than my expensive Liz Claiborne set that I purchased from JC Penny. Much better wear and quality.

    Read More
    queenices September 27, 2012
  • Simple
    Verified Purchase

    I like this set but it is quite plain unless you add the extra matching pillows to dress it up. Which I have not bought yet since they are a bit high end.

    Read More
    shoper777 August 24, 2012
  • Love this Duvet Cover Set
    Verified Purchase

    I got this in Ecru and love it. It is very rich looking with great fabric and colors. I had been searching for this look in brown, but chose the ecru since it was the closest. I couldn't be happier and would choose this color over again if I had to.

    Read More
    penlark January 13, 2012