Out of Stock

Read All Reviews for Roxbury Park Baratto White 3-piece Duvet Cover Set

5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Stars

Filter:

All Ratings

Disclosures & Guidelines
Sort By:
Most Recent
  • Rating: High-Low
  • Rating: Low-High
  • Most Helpful
  • Most Recent
  • Nice accents
    Verified Purchase

    These are a nice quality, but the fabric is a little thin.

    Read More
    windsongfoto October 30, 2017
  • Comfortable and soft
    Verified Purchase

    Purchased a king size. It is soft and comfortable. Looks nice on the bed. It was nicely sized when new, however it shrunk considerably after washing and drying.

    Read More
    jude123 June 13, 2016
  • Cloud of white
    Verified Purchase

    This set looks like a white cloud on my bed

    Read More
    Elaine W. February 19, 2016
  • Roxbury Pk white duvet cover set
    Verified Purchase

    This is a fine set, the cotton is very soft (lower ply but that's ok for a duvet cover) and it's lovely on my bed. So far, it appears to wash and dry very well. I'm a bit worried about the thinness of the material, but think it will hold up.

    Read More
    robinome September 30, 2015
  • Nice set
    Verified Purchase

    Nice quality for the money

    Read More
    orange123 April 19, 2015
  • Overpriced cheesecloth
    Verified Purchase

    Overstock is sticking me with a return shipping fee because it is not damaged! What do you call a see through $*** cheesecloth that is described as a duvet cover. By definition, it's supposed to cover! The shams as so thin, you can see the logo on the pillows. The duvet is also very thin. That is not a duvet. It has to be at least thicker than a flimsy sheet. This is not the end. I am not giving up on this.

    Read More
    mira44 March 30, 2015
  • So pretty but so small!
    Verified Purchase

    A sharp look and would be great if you need a small king duvet cover. Was replacing one we had for years and played tug-o-war with every night. Never seemed big enough. Was determined to not make the same mistake so I am sending it back. Going for 108 not 102!

    Read More
    Cleanitup November 14, 2014
  • Nice
    Verified Purchase

    This is a nice duvet cover, however I do think it is a little short in width. It does not hang down on the sides as much as it shows in the picture, on my king sized bed. I did order a king duvet. The shams are generously cut for king pillows. The color is a white white, which I wanted. Overall I am pleased. The button closure is nicely done. I would not hesitate to order this item.

    Read More
    hudsongrl February 11, 2014
  • Just what I expected
    Verified Purchase

    The cover is great. My only complaint is that it wrinkles quite easily, but I guess that's to be expected. It fits my duvet quite nicely and is truly pure, bright white.

    Read More
    etro1 July 30, 2013
  • Size not appropriate for pillowtop bedding
    Verified Purchase

    Good quality item but price is a bit high. If you have thicker pillowtop Queen bedding, definitely purchase this in King instead as it will not even cover the sides of a Queen mattress. Using this now, but will replace with a similar item soon.

    Read More
    sb0221 March 5, 2013
  • these duvet covers were a gift
    Verified Purchase

    and the recipients were and are thrilled with them.

    Read More
    olivertwist1 December 28, 2012